(303) 220-9769


Other members of our Culinary Family:
SEARCH FOR CLASSES:
December 18, 2014
Book Your Holiday Party at Kitchen Table Cooking School

This holiday season, do something UNIQUE and FUN! Host your private event at Kitchen Table, for an experience that won’t be forgotten!

CALL NOW: Our calendar is filling up fast! Or email: events@kitchentablegv.com

SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment
(Secure Site Certificate listed as colorado.hfc.comcastbusiness.net)
  • Stove and Grilling area in our new cooking space
  • Our Couples Classes are romantic and fun. Don’t wait, because they fill up FAST!

    Couples Class - Christmas in Chianti
    Sat, Dec 20, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm | $240

    Couples Class - Christmas in Paris
    Tue, Dec 23, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm | $240

    Couples Class - Cozy Nights
    Fri, Jan 9, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm | $240

    Couples Class - Romance in Rome
    Sat, Jan 10, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm | $240

    Couples Class - Tango in the Kitchen: A Romantic Night in Argentina
    Sat, Jan 17, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm | $240

    COUPLES CLASS - TAPAS for TWO
    Sat, Jan 24, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm | $240

    COUPLES CLASS - Magnificent Milan
    Fri, Jan 30, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm | $240

    COUPLES CLASS - San Valentino in Florence (Love Fest Week)
    Fri, Feb 6, 2015 | 6:00pm - 10:00pm | $300

    COUPLES CLASS - Tango with Your Valentine (Love Fest Week)
    Sat, Feb 7, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm | $250

    Couples Class - Cozy Valentine (Love Fest Week)
    Sun, Feb 8, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm | $250

    COUPLES CLASS - Snowy Night in the Swiss Alps (Love Fest Week)
    Mon, Feb 9, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm | $250

    COUPLES CLASS - Sideways in Sonoma - Valentine Special - Love Fest Week
    Tue, Feb 10, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm | $250

    Cooking Classes: great gift idea for everyone on your list Many students attend their first class using a gift card, and tell us it’s one of their favorite all-time gifts!

    A Great Gift for Everyone on Your List!

    The Incredible Edible Egg TWO!!
    Sat, Jan 3, 2015
    11:00am - 2:00pm | $80

    Italian Regional Cuisine - Liguria - Portofino Paradise
    Sat, Jan 3, 2015
    6:00pm - 9:00pm | $95

    Cooking with your Children - Classic French Bistro
    Sun, Jan 4, 2015
    11:00am - 2:00pm | $80