(303) 220-9769


Other members of our Culinary Family:
SEARCH FOR CLASSES:
January 26, 2015
January 26, 2014:
Due to scheduled website maintenance, ONLINE SALES ARE TEMPORARILY UNAVAILABLE TODAY.
Please call 303-220-9769 to register for classes.
Kitchen Table Regional Cooking Classes for Cooking Around the World

Sign up with a friend for
double the fun!

American Regional Cuisine - Celebrate John Besh's New Orleans
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $95

Carnival in Rio
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $95

Italian Regional Cuisine: Majestic Milan
Sat, Feb 21, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $95

Italian Regional Cuisine - The Isle of Sardinia
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $95

Regions of France - Paris - Dining in the City of Lights
Fri, Feb 27, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $95

An Evening in the Swiss Alps
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $95

Cooking in the Basque Country
Thu, Mar 5, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $95

Exotic Indian Cuisine
Wed, Mar 11, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $80

Easy Sushi at Home
Thu, Mar 12, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $95

Post St. Patrick's Day- An Irish Feast
Thu, Mar 19, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $95

Regions of France - Paris - Dining in the City of Lights
Sat, Mar 21, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $95

Italian Regional Cuisine: Northern Italy (VEG)
Thu, Mar 26, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $80

SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment
(Secure Site Certificate listed as colorado.hfc.comcastbusiness.net)
  • Salmon with pesto and balsamic vinagrette
  • Our Couples Classes are romantic and fun. Don’t wait, because they fill up FAST!

    Couples Class - Cozy Valentine- SPECIAL ADD-ON CLASS
    Mon, Feb 9, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm | $250

    COUPLES CLASS - Via dell'Amore (Cinque Terre's Lover's Lane on the Italian Riviera)
    Tue, Feb 10, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm | $250

    COUPLES CLASS - Venice for Valentine (Love Fest Week)
    Wed, Feb 11, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm | $250

    COUPLES CLASS - Tango with Your Valentine (Love Fest Week)
    Sun, Feb 15, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm | $250

    Couples Class - Tango in the Kitchen: A Romantic Night in Argentina
    Fri, Mar 6, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm | $240

    Couples Class - Romance in Rome
    Sat, Mar 7, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm | $240

    Couples' Class: Passionate Milan
    Fri, Mar 13, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm | $240

    Spend your holiday gift money on cooking classes at Kitchen Table Cooking School and FUN

    Cooking: a skill that never goes out of fashion!

    Savory Baking Classics
    Sat, Jan 31, 2015
    11:00am - 2:00pm | $80

    Cooking with Your Children- Ragin' Cajun
    Sun, Feb 1, 2015
    11:00am - 2:00pm | $80

    Chocolate, Chocolate, Chocolate!
    Tue, Feb 3, 2015
    6:00pm - 9:00pm | $80

    European Style Tarts
    Sat, Feb 7, 2015
    11:00am - 2:00pm | $80

    Knife Skills I
    Sat, Feb 14, 2015
    11:00am - 2:00pm | $80

    Roasting
    Wed, Feb 18, 2015
    6:00pm - 9:00pm | $80

    Bison & Bourbon
    Fri, Feb 20, 2015
    6:00pm - 9:00pm | $95

    Fish 101
    Sat, Feb 21, 2015
    11:00am - 2:00pm | $80

    Sauces 101
    Mon, Feb 23, 2015
    6:00pm - 9:00pm | $80

    Fresh Pasta
    Tue, Feb 24, 2015
    6:00pm - 9:30pm | $80

    Sauté Basics
    Wed, Feb 25, 2015
    6:00pm - 9:00pm | $80

    Baking with Altitude
    Sat, Feb 28, 2015
    11:00am - 2:00pm | $80