(303) 220-9769


Other members of our Culinary Family:
SEARCH FOR CLASSES:
July 01, 2016
FOR OUR STUDENTS!
Kitchen Table Regional Cooking Classes for Cooking Around the World

Sign up with a friend for
double the fun!

Global Grill - Grilling in Southern France
Thu, Jul 7, 2016
6:00pm - 9:00pm | $95

South American Cuisine - Argentina en Fuego (ON FIRE!!)
Fri, Jul 15, 2016
6:00pm - 9:00pm | $95

Regions of France - PARIS - Bistro Favorites
Sat, Jul 23, 2016
6:00pm - 9:00pm | $95

Asian Tapas - The Orient's "Little Bites"
Mon, Jul 25, 2016
6:00pm - 9:00pm | $80

Simply Spain - Cooking in the Basque Country of Spain
Thu, Jul 28, 2016
6:00pm - 9:00pm | $95

Italian Regional Cuisine - Summer in the Tuscan Hills
Fri, Jul 29, 2016
6:00pm - 9:00pm | $95

THAILAND - SOUTHEAST ASIA'S SPARKLING JEWEL
Thu, Aug 4, 2016
6:00pm - 9:00pm | $95

South American Cuisine- The Amazon
Sat, Aug 6, 2016
6:00pm - 9:00pm | $95

SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment
(Secure Site Certificate listed as colorado.hfc.comcastbusiness.net)
  • Clams for the Linguine con le Vongole
  •  

    Cooking With Your Kids

    NEW FAMILY-FRIENDLY CLASSES!

    Cooking with Your Children- Bold Baja Grill Sat, Jul 9, 2016 | 11:00am - 2:00pm | $80

    Cooking with your Children - Classic French Bistro Sat, Aug 6, 2016 | 11:00am - 2:00pm | $80

    Cooking With Your Children - A Fun Filled Labor Day "Stay-Cation" With Your Kids Sun, Sep 4, 2016 | 11:00am - 2:00pm | $80

    LOOKING FOR COUPLES CLASSES?

    COUPLES CLASS - TAPAS for TWO
    Fri, Jul 8, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $240

    COUPLES CLASS - Bastille Day Weekend - Petite Parisian Romance
    Sat, Jul 16, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $250

    COUPLES CLASS - Romance in Rome
    Fri, Jul 22, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $240

    COUPLES CLASS - Neive, Italy - The Land of Four Wines (Piedmont)
    Fri, Aug 5, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $240

    COUPLES CLASS - In LOVE, in LIMA (PERU)
    Sat, Aug 13, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $240

    COUPLES CLASS - Sonoma - The Valley of the Moon
    Fri, Aug 19, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $240

    COUPLES CLASS - TACOS & TEQUILA
    Sat, Aug 27, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $240

    COUPLES CLASS - TACOS & TEQUILA
    Fri, Sep 16, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $240

    COUPLES CLASS - Tango in the Kitchen: A Romantic Night in Argentina
    Sat, Sep 24, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $240

    COUPLES CLASS - Cozy Nights
    Sat, Oct 1, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $240


     

    Get started in the kitchen or brush up on basic skills with Cooking Foundation classes!

    Sauté Basics 101
    Tue, Jul 12, 2016
    6:00pm - 9:00pm | $80

    Sauces 101
    Tue, Jul 19, 2016
    6:00pm - 9:00pm | $80

    Sauces 201 - The Next Level - Modern Sauce Techniques
    Wed, Jul 20, 2016
    6:00pm - 9:00pm | $80

    Grilling 101
    Sat, Jul 23, 2016
    11:00am - 2:00pm | $80

    Pasta 101
    Tue, Jul 26, 2016
    6:00pm - 9:00pm | $80

    Pasta 201 - The Next Level - Stuffed and Shaped
    Wed, Jul 27, 2016
    6:00pm - 9:00pm | $80

    Seafood 101
    Tue, Aug 2, 2016
    6:00pm - 9:00pm | $80

    Seafood 201 - The Next Level - Fabrication Techniques
    Wed, Aug 3, 2016
    6:00pm - 9:00pm | $80

     

     

    Baking Fundamentals!

    Delicious Summertime Pies & Tarts
    Sat, Jul 16, 2016
    11:00am - 2:00pm | $80

    Baking with Altitude
    Sat, Jul 30, 2016
    11:00am - 2:00pm | $80

    Artisan Breads 2
    Sat, Aug 27, 2016
    11:00am - 2:00pm | $80

    Savory Baking Classics - The Other Side of Baking
    Sat, Sep 24, 2016
    11:00am - 2:00pm | $80