(303) 220-9769


Other members of our Culinary Family:
SEARCH FOR CLASSES:
February 28, 2015
Kitchen Table Regional Cooking Classes for Cooking Around the World

Sign up with a friend for
double the fun!

Exotic Indian Cuisine
Wed, Mar 11, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $80

Easy Sushi at Home
Thu, Mar 12, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $95

Post St. Patrick's Day- An Irish Feast
Thu, Mar 19, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $95

An Evening in the Swiss Alps
Fri, Mar 27, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $95

Italian Regional Cuisine - Piedmont (Northern Italy)
Thu, Apr 2, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $95

Italian Regional Cuisine: Majestic Milan
Fri, Apr 10, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $95

Indian Takeout at Home
Wed, Apr 15, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $95

Cooking in the Basque Country
Sat, Apr 18, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $95

Roll Your Own Sushi Night
Thu, Apr 23, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $95

Regions of France- Classic Provence (GF)
Thu, Apr 30, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $95

More Class Listings:
Regional Classes
Specialty Classes
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment
(Secure Site Certificate listed as colorado.hfc.comcastbusiness.net)
  • Removing Pizza from Oven
  • Our Couples Classes are romantic and fun. Don’t wait, because they fill up FAST!

    Couples' Class: Passionate Milan
    Fri, Mar 13, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm | $240

    COUPLES CLASS - Date Night in Dublin - Celebrating St. Patrick's Day in a Special Way
    Sat, Mar 14, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $240

    Couples Class - Romance in Rome
    Fri, Apr 3, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm | $240

    COUPLES CLASS - Tuscan Temptations
    Sat, Apr 4, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm | $240

    Couples Class - Cozy Nights
    Sat, Apr 11, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm | $240

    COUPLES CLASS - TUSCANY - Spring in Siena
    Fri, Apr 17, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm | $240

    COUPLES CLASS - In Love, in Paris
    Sat, Apr 25, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm | $240

    Cook meals better than restaurants after Baking and Cooking Classes at Kitchen Table Cooking School!

    Learn the Basics... with our delicious menus!

    Baking with Altitude
    Sat, Feb 28, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm | $80

    A Cake to Impress: An Introduction to Cake Baking & Decorating
    Tue, Mar 3, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $80

    Spectacular Savory Soups
    Sat, Mar 7, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm | $80

    Croissants and Danishes
    Sun, Mar 8, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:30pm | $80

    Grilling
    Sat, Mar 14, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm | $80

    Artisan Bread I
    Tue, Mar 17, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $80

    Roasting
    Sat, Mar 21, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm | $80

    Artisan Bread II
    Sun, Mar 22, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm | $80

    Fish 101
    Mon, Mar 23, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $80