(303) 220-9769


Other members of our Culinary Family:
SEARCH FOR CLASSES:
April 26, 2015
NEW FEATURE!

MAP to New Location

Image of new location for Espressole, Kitchen Table Cooking School in Fiddlers Green Circle, Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Plenty of free parking, on the street or in a covered parking garage directly behind our store.

New Location for Kitchen Table Cooking School

We are conveniently located at 6380 S. Fiddler’s Green Circle, just north of Arapahoe at Village Center Light Rail Station

Kitchen Table Cooking School, Greenwood Village, LLC, 6380 So Fiddler’s Green Circle #108A, Greenwood Village CO 80111, www.kitchentablegv.com, 303-220-9769

Browse By Class Title:

A Summer Night's Dream
Thursday, July 30, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
An Evening in the Swiss Alps
Friday, May 8, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
ART OF GRILLING - American Nouveau Grill
Thursday, July 2, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Specialty)
Artisan Breads TWO!
Saturday, May 9, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Artisan Breads TWO!
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Baking with Altitude
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Baking with Altitude
Saturday, June 13, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Bison & Bourbon
Saturday, May 30, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Specialty)
Bison & Bourbon
Saturday, June 27, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Specialty)
Bison & Bourbon (Seasonal Menu II)
Friday, July 24, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Specialty)
Chicken 101
Saturday, May 2, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Chicken 101
Monday, June 1, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Chicken 101
Saturday, July 11, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Chocolate, Chocolate, Chocolate!
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Classic Dessert Favorites NEW CLASS!
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Colorado Culinary Academy Graduation and Feast! NEW CLASS!
Saturday, June 27, 2015 | 10:30am - 12:00pm - Price: $0
Colorado Culinary Academy Graduation and Feast! NEW CLASS!
Saturday, November 21, 2015 | 10:30am - 12:00pm - Price: $0
Colorado Culinary Academy Graduation and Feast! NEW CLASS!
Saturday, March 26, 2016 | 10:30am - 12:00pm - Price: $0
Colorado Culinary Academy Graduation and Feast! NEW CLASS!
Saturday, June 25, 2016 | 10:30am - 12:00pm - Price: $0
Cooking in the Basque Country NEW CLASS!
Friday, May 15, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Cooking in the Basque Country NEW CLASS!
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Cooking with your Children - Classic French Bistro
Sunday, July 12, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Specialty)
Cooking With Your Children - Italian Specialties
Sunday, June 7, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Specialty)
Cooking With Your Children - Summer in Italy
Sunday, May 31, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Specialty)
Cooking With Your Children - Summer in Italy
Sunday, June 28, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Specialty)
Cooking With Your Children - Summer in Italy
Sunday, July 26, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Specialty)
Cooking with Your Children- Bold Baja Grill
Sunday, June 14, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Specialty)
Cooking with Your Children- Bold Baja Grill
Sunday, July 5, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Specialty)
Cooking with Your Children- Ragin' Cajun NEW CLASS!
Sunday, May 3, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Specialty)
COUPLES CLASS - In Love, in Paris
Friday, July 17, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Lounging on the Amalfi Coast
Saturday, June 6, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Romance in Rome
Saturday, June 13, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Romance in Rome
Saturday, July 18, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Salsa Party - Celebrating Cinco de Mayo
Saturday, May 2, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $240 (per couple)
SOLD OUT
Couples Class - Tango in the Kitchen, A Romantic Night in Argentina NEW CLASS!
Saturday, May 23, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Tango in the Kitchen, A Romantic Night in Argentina NEW CLASS!
Friday, June 26, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Tango in the Kitchen, A Romantic Night in Argentina NEW CLASS!
Friday, July 31, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - TAPAS for TWO
Friday, June 5, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - TAPAS for TWO
Friday, July 3, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - TUSCANY - Spring in Siena
Friday, May 22, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - TUSCANY - Spring in Siena
Saturday, June 20, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples' Class: Italian Road Trip NEW CLASS!
Friday, May 29, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
ALMOST FULL!
Couples' Class: Spring in France NEW CLASS!
Saturday, May 9, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
Creamy Custards NEW CLASS!
Saturday, May 16, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Croissants and Danishes
Sunday, May 24, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Easy and Delicious Summer Salads NEW CLASS!
Sunday, July 19, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Specialty)
Easy Sushi at Home
Thursday, June 18, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Easy Sushi at Home
Friday, July 10, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Exotic Indian Cuisine- NEW MENU NEW CLASS!
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (Regional Foods)
Exotic Indian Cuisine- NEW MENU NEW CLASS!
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (Regional Foods)
FATHER'S DAY - Getting Some One-on-One Grill Time with Dad
Sunday, June 21, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $95 (Specialty)
Fish 101
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Fish 101
Saturday, June 20, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Fish 101
Monday, June 22, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Fish 101
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
FRESH FROM THE MEDITERRANEAN - Cuisine from the Greek Isles
Thursday, May 14, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
FRESH FROM THE MEDITERRANEAN - Cuisine from the Greek Isles
Thursday, June 11, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
FRESH FROM THE MEDITERRANEAN - Cuisine from the Greek Isles
Thursday, July 16, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Fresh Pasta
Thursday, May 28, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Fresh Pasta
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Get your Knives Sharpened
Thursday, May 7, 2015 | 10:00am - 11:00am
Get your Knives Sharpened
Thursday, June 4, 2015 | 10:00am - 11:00am
Girls Night Out - A Tuscan Adventure
Monday, July 6, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Specialty)
Girls Night Out - Spring to the Grill (New Menu!) NEW CLASS!
Monday, June 8, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Specialty)
Girls Night Out - Spring to the Grill (New Menu!) NEW CLASS!
Monday, May 18, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Specialty)
Girls Night Out - Spring to the Grill (New Menu!) NEW CLASS!
Monday, July 13, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Specialty)
Girls Night Out: Rumba Sumba (V) NEW CLASS!
Monday, May 4, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Global Grill - Korean BBQ
Thursday, July 23, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Grilling
Saturday, May 30, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Grilling
Monday, June 29, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Grilling
Saturday, July 25, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Independence Day
Saturday, July 4, 2015 | 11:00am - 9:00pm
Indian Takeout at Home
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Italian Regional Cuisine - Campania's Volcanic Bay
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (Regional Foods)
Italian Regional Cuisine - Liguria - Portofino Paradise
Friday, May 1, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Italian Regional Cuisine - Liguria - Portofino Paradise
Thursday, June 4, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Italian Regional Cuisine - Southern Italy - Naples & Capri
Thursday, June 25, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Italian Regional Cuisine: Northern Italy (VEG) NEW CLASS!
Thursday, May 21, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
SOLD OUT
Knife Skills I
Monday, April 27, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Knife Skills I
Saturday, June 6, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Knife Skills I
Saturday, July 18, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
MOTHER'S DAY BRUNCH - A Special Brunch to Celebrate Mother’s Day
Sunday, May 10, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $95 (Specialty)
Ravioli From Scratch
Monday, May 11, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (Specialty)
Ravioli From Scratch
Monday, June 15, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (Specialty)
Regional Cuisine: Fantastic Fusion (Latin/Asian/Italian) NEW CLASS!
Friday, June 19, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Regional Cuisine: Fantastic Fusion (Latin/Asian/Italian) NEW CLASS!
Thursday, July 9, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Regions of France - Paris - Dining in the City of Lights
Friday, June 12, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Regions of France- Classic Provence (GF) NEW CLASS!
Thursday, April 30, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
SOLD OUT
Regions of France- Classic Provence (GF) NEW CLASS!
Saturday, July 25, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Roll Your Own Sushi Night
Saturday, May 16, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Sauces 101
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
SOLD OUT
Sauces 101
Saturday, May 23, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Sauces 101
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Sauces 101
Monday, July 27, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Sauté Basics
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Sauté Basics
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Sauté Basics
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Sauté Basics
Monday, July 20, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Savory Spain (GF) NEW CLASS!
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Savory Spain (GF) NEW CLASS!
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
South American Cuisine - Linger in Lima (Peru)
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade) - Caribbean Breezes NEW CLASS!
Friday, July 17, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Kids Cooking Class)
Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade) - Italian Road Trip NEW CLASS!
Monday, July 13, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Kids Cooking Class)
Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade) - Italian Road Trip NEW CLASS!
Friday, August 7, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Kids Cooking Class)
Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade) - Springing through France NEW CLASS!
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Kids Cooking Class)
Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade) - Springing through France NEW CLASS!
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Kids Cooking Class)
Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade) - Take a Chance in China NEW CLASS!
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Kids Cooking Class)
Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade) - Take a Chance in China NEW CLASS!
Thursday, August 6, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Kids Cooking Class)
Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade) - Tropical Flavors NEW CLASS!
Monday, August 3, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Kids Cooking Class)
Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade)-Delicioso, A Latin/Asian Fusion NEW CLASS!
Thursday, July 16, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Kids Cooking Class)
Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade)-Delicioso, A Latin/Asian Fusion NEW CLASS!
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Kids Cooking Class)
Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade) - Caribbean Breezes NEW CLASS!
Monday, August 10, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Kids Cooking Class)
Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade) - Italian Road Trip NEW CLASS!
Friday, August 14, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Kids Cooking Class)
Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade) - Italian Road Trip NEW CLASS!
Monday, July 20, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Kids Cooking Class)
Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade) - Springing through France NEW CLASS!
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Kids Cooking Class)
Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade) - Springing through France NEW CLASS!
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Kids Cooking Class)
Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade) - Take a Chance in China NEW CLASS!
Thursday, August 13, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Kids Cooking Class)
Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade) - Take a Chance in China NEW CLASS!
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Kids Cooking Class)
Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade)- Tropical Flavors NEW CLASS!
Friday, July 24, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Kids Cooking Class)
Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade)-Delicioso, A Latin/Asian Fusion NEW CLASS!
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Kids Cooking Class)
Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade)-Delicioso, A Latin/Asian Fusion NEW CLASS!
Thursday, July 23, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Kids Cooking Class)
Sweet Summertime Pies & Tarts
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
The Incredible Edible Egg TWO!!
Sunday, May 17, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
The Incredible Edible Egg TWO!!
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
The Incredible Edible Egg TWO!!
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)