(303) 220-9769


Other members of our Culinary Family:
SEARCH FOR CLASSES (use one word only):
October 01, 2016

MAP to Our Location

Image of new location for Espressole, Kitchen Table Cooking School in Fiddlers Green Circle, Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Plenty of free parking, on the street or in a covered parking garage directly behind our store.

New Location for Kitchen Table Cooking School

We are conveniently located at 6380 S. Fiddler’s Green Circle, just north of Arapahoe at Village Center Light Rail Station

Kitchen Table Cooking School, Greenwood Village, LLC, 6380 So Fiddler’s Green Circle #108A, Greenwood Village CO 80111, www.kitchentablegv.com, 303-220-9769

Browse Classes BY CLASS TITLE:

Saturday, November 5, 2016 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - $80
Amazing Holiday Appetizers (Specialty)
Saturday, October 29, 2016 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - $80
Artisan Bread I (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Saturday, October 15, 2016 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - $80
Baking with Pumpkin- Beyond Just Pie (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Saturday, October 22, 2016 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - $80
Baking with your Children (Specialty)
Friday, November 25, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Better Than Shopping - An Italian Fling (Specialty)
Saturday, October 8, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Bison & Bourbon (Fall/Winter) - SOLD OUT
Thursday, November 3, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Bison & Bourbon (Fall/Winter) (Specialty)
Saturday, November 26, 2016 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - $80
Cooking With Your Children - Italian Specialties (Specialty)
Friday, October 7, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Napa Valley - Fall Romance Amongst the Vines ALMOST FULL!
Saturday, November 26, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Cozy Nights
Friday, November 18, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Magnificent Milan
Saturday, October 15, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Romance in Rome
Saturday, November 12, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Snowy Night in the Swiss Alps
Friday, November 11, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - TACOS & TEQUILA
Saturday, October 29, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Tango in the Kitchen, A Romantic Night in Argentina
Friday, October 21, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Via dell'Amore (Cinque Terre's Lover's Lane on the Italian Riviera)
Thursday, October 13, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
FOOD TOUR USA - American Regional Cuisine - The Pacific Northwest (Regional Foods)
Thursday, October 20, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
FOOTBALL GAME PLAN- Rockin' "COUCH-GATING" Party - GO BRONCOS NEW! (Specialty)
Monday, October 24, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Girls Night Out: A Fun Night with Friends in Provence, France (Specialty)
Monday, November 28, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Girls' Night Out: From Parrot Cay to Montego Bay (Specialty)
Saturday, November 19, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - A Winter Evening in Florence (Regional Foods)
Saturday, November 5, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - Florence in the Fall (Regional Foods)
Monday, November 7, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Italian Regional Cuisine - Italy's Bountiful Fall Harvest (Regional Foods)
Friday, October 28, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - Northern Italy - Emilia Romagna NEW! (Regional Foods)
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Knife Skills I (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Monday, October 3, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Meatless Mondays: Spanish Tapas (Regional Foods)
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Pasta 101 NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Pasta 201 - The Next Level - Stuffed and Shaped NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Pasta, Polenta and Risotto (Specialty)
Saturday, November 19, 2016 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - $80
Pies for the Holidays (Specialty)
Sunday, October 16, 2016 | 2:00pm - 7:00pm - $125
Pilates Denver and Kitchen Table Cooking School - Exercise and Healthy Cooking Workshop NEW! (Specialty)
Thursday, October 6, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
PM Private Party (Private Parties and Catering)
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
PM Private Party (Private Parties and Catering)
Saturday, December 3, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
PM Private Party (Private Parties and Catering)
Thursday, December 15, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
PM Private Party (Private Parties and Catering)
Sunday, October 9, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
PM PRIVATE PARTY (Private Parties and Catering)
Thursday, November 17, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Pm Private Party (Private Parties and Catering)
Friday, November 4, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
PM Private Party (Private Parties and Catering)
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Private Party (Private Parties and Catering)
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Private Party (Private Parties and Catering)
Saturday, October 22, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Regions of France: Beautiful Bordeaux NEW! (Regional Foods)
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Roasting 101 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Roasting 101 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Sauces 101 NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Sauces 201 - The Next Level - Modern Sauce Techniques NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Sauté Basics 101 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Seafood 101 NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Seafood 201 - The Next Level - Fabrication Techniques NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Secrets of Soups: Warm Winter Chowders (Specialty)
Friday, October 14, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Simply Spain - Valencia - Land of Paella (Regional Foods)
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Soups 101 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
SUSHI - Roll Your Own Sushi Night (Regional Foods)
Saturday, November 12, 2016 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - $80
Thanksgiving Brunch- Gather 'Round the Table (Specialty)
Monday, November 14, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Thanksgiving Healthy "Side" Dishes (Specialty)
Monday, October 10, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
THE "SECRETS OF SOUPS" SERIES - October (Pumpkin Month) (Specialty)