Browse Classes By Class Title:

Thursday, August 17, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm   $95
American Regional Cuisine- Rocky Mountain High (Regional Foods)
Friday, September 29, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm   $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Napa Valley - Fall Romance Amongst the Vines
Saturday, August 26, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm   $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Bison & Bourbon - Romance on the High Plains NEW!
Friday, August 18, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm   $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - In Love, in Paris
Friday, September 1, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm   $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Italian Road Trip
Saturday, September 23, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm   $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Neive, Italy - The Land of Four Wines (Piedmont)
Saturday, August 12, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm   $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Romance in Rome
Friday, September 15, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm   $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Sonoma - The Valley of the Moon NEW!
Saturday, September 9, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm   $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - TACOS & TEQUILA (Spring / Summer) NEW!
Friday, July 28, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm   $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - TACOS & TEQUILA (Spring / Summer) NEW! ALMOST FULL!
Friday, August 4, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm   $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Tango in the Kitchen: A Romantic Night in Argentina
Saturday, July 29, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm   $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - TAPAS for TWO ALMOST FULL!
Saturday, August 19, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm   $95
Dark 'N' Stormy - The Tale of "Rum Runners" (Specialty)
Friday, August 25, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm   $95
Girls Night Out - Tacos & Tequila NEW! (Specialty)
Thursday, August 3, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm   $95
HOMEMADE PIZZA: Create Dough, Sauce and Cheese from Scratch - ONLINE SALES CLOSED
Thursday, September 7, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm   $95
Indian Takeout at Home- New Menu (Regional Foods)
Saturday, September 16, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm   $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - Northern Italy - Emilia Romagna NEW! (Regional Foods)
Thursday, September 14, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm   $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - The Isle of Sardinia (Regional Foods)
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 | 11:00am - 2:00pm   $80
Kids Camp: Baking for Kids! (9+) NEW! (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 | 11:00am - 2:00pm   $80
Kids Camp: Baking for Kids! (9+) NEW! (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Thursday, August 31, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm   $80
Knife Skills 101 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Saturday, September 30, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm   $95
Regional Cuisine: Fantastic Fusion from Coast to Coast (Regional Foods)
Friday, September 22, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm   $95
Regions of France - Brittany and Normandy, France's Beautiful "Sisters" NEW! (Regional Foods)
Saturday, August 5, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm   $95
Regions of France: Beautiful Bordeaux (Regional Foods)
Thursday, August 24, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm   $80
Sauces 101 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Friday, September 8, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm   $95
Simply Spain - Summer Nights in Seville NEW! (Regional Foods)
Friday, August 11, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm   $95
Simply Spain - Valencia - Land of Paella (Regional Foods)
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm   $120
TASTES OF THE CAMINO with Award-Winning Guest Chef Yosmar Martinez NEW! ALMOST FULL!
Thursday, July 27, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm   $95
The Spice is Right - Finding Fabulous Flavor Blends SOLD OUT
Thursday, September 21, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm   $95
Thrill of the Grill - Mexico - The Baja Asada (GF) NEW! (Regional Foods)
© 2017 KitchenTableGV.com All Rights Reserved.