(303) 220-9769


Other members of our Culinary Family:
SEARCH FOR CLASSES:
May 05, 2016

MAP to Our Location

Image of new location for Espressole, Kitchen Table Cooking School in Fiddlers Green Circle, Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Plenty of free parking, on the street or in a covered parking garage directly behind our store.

New Location for Kitchen Table Cooking School

We are conveniently located at 6380 S. Fiddler’s Green Circle, just north of Arapahoe at Village Center Light Rail Station

Kitchen Table Cooking School, Greenwood Village, LLC, 6380 So Fiddler’s Green Circle #108A, Greenwood Village CO 80111, www.kitchentablegv.com, 303-220-9769

Browse Classes BY CLASS TITLE:

Thursday, May 26, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
ART OF GRILLING - American Nouveau Grill (Specialty)
Monday, July 25, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Asian Tapas - The Orient's "Little Bites" NEW! (Regional Foods)
Saturday, July 30, 2016 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - $80
Baking with Altitude NEW! (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Saturday, May 28, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Bison & Bourbon (Seasonal Menu II) (Specialty)
Saturday, June 11, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Bison & Bourbon- Spring Menu NEW! (Specialty)
Saturday, June 25, 2016 | 10:30am - 12:00pm
Colorado Culinary Academy Graduation and Feast!
(Our Professional Culinary Program)
Thursday, July 28, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Cooking in the Basque Country of Spain (Regional Foods)
Saturday, June 11, 2016 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - $80
Cooking With Your Children - Italian Specialties (Specialty)
Sunday, May 29, 2016 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - $80
Cooking With Your Children - Memorial Day "Stay-cation" Summer in Italy NEW! (Specialty)
Saturday, July 9, 2016 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - $80
Cooking with Your Children- Bold Baja Grill (Specialty)
Saturday, July 16, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $250 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Bastille Day Weekend - Petite Parisian Romance
Friday, May 13, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Lounging on the Amalfi Coast
Saturday, June 4, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Romance Blooms in the Springtime NEW!
Friday, May 6, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Salsa Party - Celebrating Cinco de Mayo SOLD OUT
Saturday, July 30, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - TACOS & TEQUILA
Saturday, May 7, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - TACOS & TEQUILA SOLD OUT
Saturday, June 18, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - TACOS & TEQUILA - SOLD OUT
Friday, June 24, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Tango in the Kitchen, A Romantic Night in Argentina
Friday, July 8, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - TAPAS for TWO
Friday, May 27, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Venice - Under the Bridge of Sighs
Friday, June 10, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Via dell'Amore (Cinque Terre's Lover's Lane on the Italian Riviera)
Friday, July 22, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class: Romance in Rome
Saturday, May 21, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples' Class: Spring in Paris NEW! SOLD OUT
Saturday, July 2, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples' Class: Italian Road Trip
Saturday, July 9, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Dark 'N' Stormy - The Tale of "Rum Runners" NEW! (Specialty)
Saturday, May 14, 2016 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - $80
Delicious Summertime Pies & Tarts NEW! - SOLD OUT
Saturday, July 16, 2016 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - $80
Delicious Summertime Pies & Tarts NEW! (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Sunday, June 19, 2016 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - $95
FATHER'S DAY - Getting Some Grill Time with Dad (Specialty)
Thursday, May 19, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
FOOD TOUR USA - American Regional Cuisine - Along the Santa Fe Trail - The Southwest (Regional Foods)
Thursday, June 23, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
FOOD TOUR USA - American Regional Cuisine - California Dreamin' (Regional Foods)
Friday, July 1, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
FOURTH OF JULY - Over The Top Backyard Grilllll (Specialty)
Monday, June 27, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Get Them to the "Greek"- Discover Mediterranean Cuisine (Regional Foods)
Monday, July 11, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Girls Night Out - Spring to the Grill (New Menu!) (Specialty)
Monday, June 13, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Girls Night Out: Rumba Samba - A Night in Latin America (Specialty)
Thursday, July 7, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Global Grill - Grilling in Southern France (Regional Foods)
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Grilling 101 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Saturday, June 4, 2016 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - $80
HOMEMADE PIZZA: Create Dough, Sauce and Cheese from Scratch (Specialty)
Thursday, June 30, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Indian Takeout at Home- New Menu (Regional Foods)
Friday, May 20, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - Apulia, Italy's "California" (Regional Foods)
Friday, June 17, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - Island of Sicily (Regional Foods)
Thursday, June 2, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - Southern Italy - Naples & Capri (Regional Foods)
Friday, July 29, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - Summer in the Tuscan Hills (Regional Foods)
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Knife Skills I (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Monday, July 18, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
MEATLESS MONDAYS - VEGETARIAN Specialty Cuisine - Pizza on the Grill (Specialty)
Monday, June 6, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Meatless Mondays: Southern Italy (Regional Foods)
Saturday, May 7, 2016 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - $95
MOTHER'S DAY BRUNCH - A Special Brunch to Celebrate Mother’s Day (Specialty)
Thursday, July 21, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Ocean's "CATCH OF THE DAY" - ALASKAN HALIBUT NEW! (Specialty)
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Pasta 101 NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Pasta 101 NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Pasta 201 - The Next Level - Stuffed and Shaped NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Pasta 201 - The Next Level - Stuffed and Shaped NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Saturday, May 21, 2016 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - $80
PIZZA on the Grill (Specialty)
Monday, May 9, 2016 | 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Private Party (Private Parties and Catering)
Thursday, July 14, 2016 | 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Private Party (Private Parties and Catering)
Thursday, May 12, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Private Party (Private Parties and Catering)
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Private Party (Private Parties and Catering)
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 | 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Private Party (Private Parties and Catering)
Monday, May 16, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Private Party (Private Parties and Catering)
Monday, May 23, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Ravioli From Scratch SOLD OUT
Saturday, July 23, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Regions of France - PARIS - Bistro Favorites (Regional Foods)
Saturday, June 25, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Regions of France - Paris - Dining in the City of Lights (Regional Foods)
Thursday, June 9, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Regions of France: Beautiful Bordeaux NEW! (Regional Foods)
Saturday, May 14, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Regions of France: Beautiful Bordeaux NEW! (Regional Foods)
Friday, June 3, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Roll Your Own Sushi Night (Regional Foods)
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Sauces 101 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Sauces 101 NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Sauces 201 - The Next Level - Modern Sauce Techniques NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Sauces 201 - The Next Level - Modern Sauce Techniques NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Sauté Basics 101 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Sauté Basics 101 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Seafood 101 NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Seafood 201 - The Next Level - Fabrication Techniques NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, June 16, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Simply Spain - Valencia - Land of Paella (Regional Foods)
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Soups and Stocks 101 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Friday, July 15, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
South American Cuisine - Argentina en Fuego (ON FIRE!!) (Regional Foods)
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Spectacular Savory Soups (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Saturday, March 18, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $1
Test Webby 102
Saturday, July 23, 2016 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - $95
The Art of "Grilling on the Plank" NEW! (Specialty)