(303) 220-9769


Other members of our Culinary Family:
SEARCH FOR CLASSES:
July 06, 2015

MAP to New Location

Image of new location for Espressole, Kitchen Table Cooking School in Fiddlers Green Circle, Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Plenty of free parking, on the street or in a covered parking garage directly behind our store.

New Location for Kitchen Table Cooking School

We are conveniently located at 6380 S. Fiddler’s Green Circle, just north of Arapahoe at Village Center Light Rail Station

Kitchen Table Cooking School, Greenwood Village, LLC, 6380 So Fiddler’s Green Circle #108A, Greenwood Village CO 80111, www.kitchentablegv.com, 303-220-9769

Browse By Class Title:

American Regional Cuisine- Rocky Mountain High NEW CLASS!
Monday, August 3, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
ART OF GRILLING - American Nouveau Grill
Saturday, August 1, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $95 (Specialty)
Baking with Altitude
Saturday, August 15, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Baking with Altitude
Saturday, September 26, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Bison & Bourbon
Saturday, September 19, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Specialty)
Bison & Bourbon (Seasonal Menu II)
Friday, August 28, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Specialty)
Chicken 101
Saturday, July 11, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Chicken 101
Saturday, September 19, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Classic Dessert Favorites NEW CLASS!
Saturday, September 12, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Colorado Culinary Academy Graduation and Feast!
Saturday, November 21, 2015 | 10:30am - 12:00pm - Price: $0
Colorado Culinary Academy Graduation and Feast!
Saturday, March 26, 2016 | 10:30am - 12:00pm - Price: $0
Colorado Culinary Academy Graduation and Feast!
Saturday, June 25, 2016 | 10:30am - 12:00pm - Price: $0
Cook Like a Pro AM Class NEW CLASS!
Saturday, August 8, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Specialty)
Cooking in the Basque Country
Thursday, September 24, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Cooking With Your Children - Italian Specialties
Sunday, August 9, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Specialty)
Cooking With Your Children -Labor Day Weekend Italian Stay-Cation NEW CLASS!
Saturday, September 5, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Specialty)
Couples Class - Cozy Nights
Friday, September 25, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - I Found My Heart in San Francisco
Friday, September 11, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - In Love, in Paris
Friday, July 17, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
SOLD OUT
COUPLES CLASS - In Love, in Paris
Saturday, August 15, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - In Love, in Paris
Friday, September 4, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Romance in Rome
Saturday, July 18, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Romance in Rome
Friday, August 21, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Tango in the Kitchen, A Romantic Night in Argentina NEW CLASS!
Friday, July 31, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
ALMOST FULL!
Couples Class - Tango in the Kitchen, A Romantic Night in Argentina NEW CLASS!
Saturday, August 22, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Tango in the Kitchen, A Romantic Night in Argentina NEW CLASS!
Friday, September 18, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - TAPAS for TWO
Saturday, August 8, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Venice - Under the Bridge of Sighs
Saturday, September 12, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS -Petite Parisian Romance, Celebrating Bastille Day NEW CLASS!
Saturday, July 11, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $240 (per couple)
ALMOST FULL!
Couples' Class: Italian Road Trip NEW CLASS!
Saturday, August 1, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples' Class: Italian Road Trip NEW CLASS!
Saturday, September 5, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
Easy and Delicious Summer Salads NEW CLASS!
Monday, August 17, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (Specialty)
Easy Sushi at Home
Friday, July 10, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Exotic Indian Cuisine (with wine pairings) NEW CLASS!
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Exotic Indian Cuisine- NEW MENU NEW CLASS!
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (Regional Foods)
Fish 101
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Fish 101
Saturday, August 22, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
FRESH FROM THE MEDITERRANEAN - Cuisine from the Greek Isles
Thursday, July 16, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
FRESH FROM THE MEDITERRANEAN - Cuisine from the Greek Isles
Thursday, August 27, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Fresh Pasta 101
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Fresh Pasta 101
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Freshen up your Wild Game (Game Meats Class)
Monday, September 14, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Get them to the Greek- Mediterranean Cuisine NEW CLASS!
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Get your Knives Sharpened
Thursday, August 6, 2015 | 10:00am - 11:00am
Get your Knives Sharpened
Thursday, September 3, 2015 | 10:00am - 12:00pm
Girls Night Out - A Tuscan Adventure
Monday, August 10, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Specialty)
Girls Night Out - Spring to the Grill (New Menu!) NEW CLASS!
Monday, July 13, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Specialty)
Girls Night Out - Tempting Summer Tapas
Monday, August 24, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Specialty)
Global Grill - Korean BBQ
Thursday, July 23, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Grilling 101
Saturday, July 25, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Grilling 101
Sunday, August 30, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Grilling 101
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Indian Takeout at Home
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Indulge Your Savory Side (Baking)
Saturday, August 29, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Italian Regional Cuisine - Autumn in Tuscany
Monday, September 28, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Italian Regional Cuisine - Campania's Volcanic Bay
Monday, August 31, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (Regional Foods)
Italian Regional Cuisine - Liguria - Portofino Paradise
Saturday, August 29, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Italian Regional Cuisine - Summer in the Tuscan Hills
Thursday, August 13, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Italian Regional Cuisine: Majestic Milan NEW CLASS!
Thursday, September 10, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Italian Regional Cuisine: Northern Italy NEW CLASS!
Thursday, September 3, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Kitchen Table Summer Open House!! (PM) NEW CLASS!
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 | 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Knife Skills I
Saturday, July 18, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Knife Skills I
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Knife Skills I
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Labor Day
Monday, September 7, 2015 | 8:00am - 8:00pm
Ravioli From Scratch
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (Specialty)
Regional Cuisine: Fantastic Fusion from Coast to Coast NEW CLASS!
Thursday, July 9, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Regions of France - Paris - Dining in the City of Lights
Saturday, September 26, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Regions of France- Classic Provence (GF) NEW CLASS!
Saturday, July 25, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Regions of France- Classic Provence (GF) NEW CLASS!
Friday, August 7, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Roll Your Own Sushi Night
Friday, August 14, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Roll Your Own Sushi Night
Thursday, September 17, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Sauces 101
Monday, July 27, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
SOLD OUT
Sauces 101
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Sauces 101
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Sauté Basics 101
Sunday, August 16, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Sauté Basics 101
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Sauté Basics 101
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
South American Cuisine - Linger in Lima (Peru)
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade) - Caribbean Breezes NEW CLASS!
Friday, July 17, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Kids Cooking Class)
Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade) - Italian Road Trip NEW CLASS!
Monday, July 13, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Kids Cooking Class)
Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade) - Italian Road Trip NEW CLASS!
Friday, August 7, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Kids Cooking Class)
Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade) - Springing through France NEW CLASS!
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Kids Cooking Class)
Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade) - Springing through France NEW CLASS!
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Kids Cooking Class)
Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade) - Take a Chance in China NEW CLASS!
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Kids Cooking Class)
Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade) - Take a Chance in China NEW CLASS!
Thursday, August 6, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Kids Cooking Class)
Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade) - Tropical Flavors NEW CLASS!
Monday, August 3, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Kids Cooking Class)
Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade)-Delicioso, A Latin/Asian Fusion NEW CLASS!
Thursday, July 16, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Kids Cooking Class)
Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade)-Delicioso, A Latin/Asian Fusion NEW CLASS!
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Kids Cooking Class)
Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade) - Caribbean Breezes NEW CLASS!
Monday, August 10, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Kids Cooking Class)
Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade) - Italian Road Trip NEW CLASS!
Friday, August 14, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Kids Cooking Class)
Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade) - Italian Road Trip NEW CLASS!
Monday, July 20, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Kids Cooking Class)
Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade) - Springing through France NEW CLASS!
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Kids Cooking Class)
Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade) - Springing through France NEW CLASS!
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Kids Cooking Class)
Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade) - Take a Chance in China NEW CLASS!
Thursday, August 13, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Kids Cooking Class)
Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade) - Take a Chance in China NEW CLASS!
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Kids Cooking Class)
Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade)- Tropical Flavors NEW CLASS!
Friday, July 24, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Kids Cooking Class)
Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade)-Delicioso, A Latin/Asian Fusion NEW CLASS!
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Kids Cooking Class)
Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade)-Delicioso, A Latin/Asian Fusion NEW CLASS!
Thursday, July 23, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Kids Cooking Class)