Browse Classes By Class Title:

Friday, September 29, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm   $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Napa Valley - Fall Romance Amongst the Vines
Friday, October 20, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm   $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Cozy Nights
Saturday, October 14, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm   $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Fall in Love Exploring Bavaria's "Romantic Road" NEW!
Friday, October 6, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm   $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Fall on the Shores of Lake Como
Saturday, September 23, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm   $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Neive, Italy - The Land of Four Wines (Piedmont)
Thursday, October 19, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm   $80
Fresh Pasta 101 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, October 5, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm   $95
HOMEMADE PIZZA: Create Dough, Sauce and Cheese from Scratch (Specialty)
Thursday, September 28, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm   $95
Ocean's "CATCH OF THE DAY" - ALASKAN HALIBUT (Specialty)
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 | 5:00pm - 9:00pm   $130
Pilates Denver and Kitchen Table Cooking School - Exercise and Healthy Cooking Workshop NEW! (Specialty)
Saturday, October 28, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm   $95
Regional Cuisine: Fantastic Fusion from Coast to Coast (Regional Foods)
Thursday, October 12, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm   $95
Regions of France - Comfort Foods from the French Countryside (Regional Foods)
Saturday, October 7, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm   $95
Regions of France - PARIS - Bistro Favorites (Regional Foods)
Saturday, October 21, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm   $95
Regions of France: Burgundy's "Wine Harvest" Dinner NEW! (Regional Foods)
Thursday, October 26, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm   $95
Seafood 101 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Friday, October 13, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm   $95
Simply Spain - Cooking in the Basque Country of Spain (Regional Foods)
© 2017 KitchenTableGV.com All Rights Reserved.