(303) 220-9769


Other members of our Culinary Family:
SEARCH FOR CLASSES (use one word only):
July 23, 2016

MAP to Our Location

Image of new location for Espressole, Kitchen Table Cooking School in Fiddlers Green Circle, Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Plenty of free parking, on the street or in a covered parking garage directly behind our store.

New Location for Kitchen Table Cooking School

We are conveniently located at 6380 S. Fiddler’s Green Circle, just north of Arapahoe at Village Center Light Rail Station

Kitchen Table Cooking School, Greenwood Village, LLC, 6380 So Fiddler’s Green Circle #108A, Greenwood Village CO 80111, www.kitchentablegv.com, 303-220-9769

Browse Classes BY CLASS TITLE:

Thursday, September 15, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
American Regional Cuisine - Celebrate John Besh's New Orleans (Regional Foods)
Saturday, August 27, 2016 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - $80
Artisan Breads 2 NEW! (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Monday, July 25, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Asian Tapas - The Orient's "Little Bites" (Regional Foods)
Saturday, July 30, 2016 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - $80
Baking with Altitude NEW! (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Saturday, October 8, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Bison & Bourbon (Fall/Winter) (Specialty)
Friday, September 9, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Bison & Bourbon- NEW MENU (Specialty)
Saturday, August 20, 2016 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - $80
Cook Like a Pro - Summer Season NEW! (Specialty)
Sunday, September 4, 2016 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - $80
Cooking With Your Children - A Fun Filled Labor Day "Stay-Cation" With Your Kids NEW! (Specialty)
Saturday, August 6, 2016 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - $80
Cooking with your Children - Classic French Bistro (Specialty)
Saturday, October 1, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Cozy Nights
Saturday, August 13, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - In LOVE, in LIMA (PERU) NEW!
Friday, August 5, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Neive, Italy - The Land of Four Wines (Piedmont)
Friday, August 19, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Sonoma - The Valley of the Moon NEW!
Saturday, August 27, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - TACOS & TEQUILA
Friday, September 16, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - TACOS & TEQUILA
Saturday, July 30, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - TACOS & TEQUILA - SOLD OUT
Saturday, September 24, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Tango in the Kitchen: A Romantic Night in Argentina NEW!
Friday, August 12, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Tuscan Temptations
Saturday, September 3, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Dark 'N' Stormy - The Tale of "Rum Runners" NEW! (Specialty)
Thursday, August 25, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
FOOD TOUR USA - American Regional Cuisine - Rocky Mountain High (Regional Foods)
Thursday, September 29, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
FOOD TOUR USA - American Regional Cuisine - The Pacific Northwest (Regional Foods)
Monday, August 8, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Girls Night Out - A Tuscan Adventure (Specialty)
Monday, September 19, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Girls Night Out- A Fall Evening in Naples (Specialty)
Thursday, August 11, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Global Grill - Korean BBQ (Regional Foods)
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Grilling 101 SOLD OUT
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Grilling 101 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Saturday, September 10, 2016 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - $80
HOMEMADE PIZZA: Create Dough, Sauce and Cheese from Scratch (Specialty)
Friday, September 30, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - Florence in the Fall (Regional Foods)
Saturday, August 20, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - ROME - The Eternal City NEW! (Regional Foods)
Friday, July 29, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - Summer in the Tuscan Hills - SOLD OUT
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Knife Skills I (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Monday, September 26, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Meatless Monday: Italy's Bountiful Fall Harvest (Regional Foods)
Monday, August 15, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
MEATLESS MONDAYS - The American Southwest NEW! (Regional Foods)
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Pasta 101 NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Pasta 101 NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Pasta 201 - The Next Level - Stuffed and Shaped NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Pasta 201 - The Next Level - Stuffed and Shaped NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Private Party (Private Parties and Catering)
Monday, August 29, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Ravioli From Scratch (Specialty)
Saturday, September 17, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Regions of France - Paris - Dining in the City of Lights (Regional Foods)
Thursday, September 1, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Regions of France- Classic Provence (GF) (Regional Foods)
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Sauces 101 NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Sauces 201 - The Next Level - Modern Sauce Techniques NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Sauté Basics 101 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Saturday, September 24, 2016 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - $80
Savory Baking Classics - The Other Side of Baking (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Seafood 101 NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Seafood 201 - The Next Level - Fabrication Techniques NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Seafood 201 - The Next Level - Fabrication Techniques NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, July 28, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Simply Spain - Cooking in the Basque Country of Spain - SOLD OUT
Saturday, August 13, 2016 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - $80
Simply Spain - Lunch in Valencia - The Land of Paella (Regional Foods)
Friday, August 26, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Simply Spain - Summer Nights in Seville NEW! (Regional Foods)
Thursday, September 22, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Simply Spain - The Magic of Madrid NEW! (Regional Foods)
Saturday, August 6, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
South American Cuisine- The Amazon (Regional Foods)
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Spectacular Savory Soups (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, August 18, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
SUSHI - Roll Your Own Sushi Night (Regional Foods)
Thursday, August 4, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
THAILAND - SOUTHEAST ASIA'S SPARKLING JEWEL NEW! (Regional Foods)
Thursday, September 8, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
The Greek Isles - Healthy Mediterranean Cuisine NEW! (Regional Foods)