(303) 220-9769


Other members of our Culinary Family:
SEARCH FOR CLASSES:
September 30, 2014

Our New Location:

Image of new location for Espressole, Kitchen Table Cooking School in Fiddlers Green Circle, Greenwood Village, CO 80111

[ MAP TO NEW LOCATION ]

There's plenty of free parking, on the street or in the covered parking garage directly behind our store.

New Location for Kitchen Table Cooking School

We are conveniently located at 6380 S. Fiddler's Green Circle, just north of Arapahoe at Village Center Light Rail Station

Kitchen Table Cooking School | Greenwood Village, LLC | Located at 6380 So Fiddler’s Green Circle, #108A, Greenwood Village CO 80111 | www.kitchentablegv.com | 303-220-9769

Browse By Class Title:

"Place Matters" Wine Dinner with Rodney Strong Vineyards NEW CLASS!
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - Price: $120 (Regional Foods)
Amazing Holiday Appetizers-NEW MENU NEW CLASS!
Saturday, November 8, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Specialty)
Amazing Holiday Appetizers-NEW MENU NEW CLASS!
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (Specialty)
American Regional Cuisine - Cajun & Creole Cooking
Thursday, October 9, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Artisan Bread I
Saturday, October 4, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Baking with Altitude
Sunday, October 12, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Better Than Shopping - An Italian Fling
Friday, November 28, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (Specialty)
Bison & Bourbon (Fall/Winter)
Thursday, October 16, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
SOLD OUT
Bison & Bourbon (Fall/Winter)
Friday, November 21, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Specialty)
Chef Tom's Burgundy Wine Harvest Dinner (I) NEW CLASS!
Thursday, October 23, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $100 (Regional Foods)
Chef Tom's Burgundy Wine Harvest Dinner (II) NEW CLASS!
Friday, October 24, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $100
SOLD OUT
Chicken 101
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
COLORADO CULINARY ACADEMY - FALL OPEN HOUSE
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 | 6:00pm - 8:00pm - Price: $0
Colorado Culinary Academy Graduation and Feast! NEW CLASS!
Saturday, November 22, 2014 | 11:00am - 1:30pm - Price: $0
Cooking in the Basque Country NEW CLASS!
Monday, October 20, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Cooking With Your Children - Italian Specialties
Sunday, November 2, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Specialty)
Cooking with Your Children- Ragin' Cajun NEW CLASS!
Sunday, November 30, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Specialty)
Cooking with Your Children- Sauces 101 NEW CLASS!
Sunday, October 5, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Specialty)
Cooking with Your Children- Sushi at Home NEW CLASS!
Sunday, October 26, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Specialty)
COUPLES CLASS - Napa Valley - Fall Romance Amongst the Vines
Friday, October 17, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $240 (per couple)
SOLD OUT
Couples Class - Cozy Nights
Saturday, October 25, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Cozy Nights
Saturday, November 22, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - In Love, in Paris
Saturday, October 11, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $240 (per couple)
SOLD OUT
COUPLES CLASS - In Love, in Paris
Friday, November 14, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Romance in Rome
Saturday, November 29, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Tango in the Kitchen: A Romantic Night in Argentina
Friday, October 3, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Tango in the Kitchen: A Romantic Night in Argentina
Saturday, November 1, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Venice - Under the Bridge of Sighs
Friday, November 7, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class: Romance in Rome
Friday, October 10, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $240 (per couple)
Croissants and Danishes
Sunday, October 19, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Easy Sushi at Home
Monday, November 24, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Fish 101
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Fish 101
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Fresh Pasta
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Girls Night Out - A Tuscan Adventure
Monday, November 3, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Specialty)
Girls Night Out - Tempting Tapas- NEW MENU NEW CLASS!
Monday, October 6, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
SOLD OUT
Girls Night Out - Tempting Tapas- NEW MENU NEW CLASS!
Monday, November 17, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Specialty)
Indian Takeout at Home
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Italian Regional Cuisine - Autumn in Tuscany
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Italian Regional Cuisine - Campania's Volcanic Bay
Monday, November 10, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (Regional Foods)
Italian Regional Cuisine - Florence in the Fall
Saturday, October 4, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Italian Regional Cuisine - Magnificent Milan
Saturday, October 18, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Italian Regional Cuisine: Puglia (Southern Italy)
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Italian Regional Cuisine: Puglia (Southern Italy)
Thursday, November 13, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Knife Skills I
Monday, October 27, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Knife Skills I
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Pies for the Holidays
Sunday, November 9, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Specialty)
Ravioli From Scratch
Monday, October 13, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (Specialty)
Regions of France - Paris - Dining in the City of Lights
Thursday, October 30, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Regions of France: Bordeaux
Thursday, November 6, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Roasting
Saturday, October 18, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Roasting
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Roll Your Own Sushi Night
Thursday, October 2, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Sauces 101
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Sauces 101
Saturday, November 29, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Sauté Basics
Saturday, October 11, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Sauté Basics
Saturday, November 1, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Spectacular Fall Soups NEW CLASS!
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Spooky Sweets Baking Class
Saturday, October 25, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Specialty)
Sweet & Sticky - Homemade Holiday Candies
Sunday, November 23, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Specialty)
TEEN CUISINE: Who Made The Gravy? - A Family Thanksgiving Feast!
Sunday, November 16, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Teen Cuisine)
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 27, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
THANKSGIVING: From our Kitchen to Your Table
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 | 6:00pm - 10:00pm - $350 (per couple) (Specialty)