(303) 220-9769


Other members of our Culinary Family:
SEARCH FOR CLASSES:
July 31, 2015

MAP to New Location

Image of new location for Espressole, Kitchen Table Cooking School in Fiddlers Green Circle, Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Plenty of free parking, on the street or in a covered parking garage directly behind our store.

New Location for Kitchen Table Cooking School

We are conveniently located at 6380 S. Fiddler’s Green Circle, just north of Arapahoe at Village Center Light Rail Station

Kitchen Table Cooking School, Greenwood Village, LLC, 6380 So Fiddler’s Green Circle #108A, Greenwood Village CO 80111, www.kitchentablegv.com, 303-220-9769

Browse By Class Title:

American Regional Cuisine - Cajun & Creole Cooking
Monday, October 12, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
American Regional Cuisine- Rocky Mountain High NEW CLASS!
Monday, August 3, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
ART OF GRILLING - American Nouveau Grill
Saturday, August 1, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $95 (Specialty)
Artisan Bread I
Saturday, October 24, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Baking with Altitude
Saturday, August 15, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Baking with Altitude
Saturday, September 26, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Baking with Pumpkin- Beyond Just Pie NEW CLASS!
Saturday, October 3, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Bison & Bourbon
Saturday, September 19, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Specialty)
Bison & Bourbon
Friday, October 23, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Bison & Bourbon (Seasonal Menu II)
Friday, August 28, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Specialty)
Chicken 101
Saturday, September 19, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Chicken 101
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Classic Dessert Favorites NEW CLASS!
Saturday, September 12, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Colorado Culinary Academy Graduation and Feast!
Saturday, November 21, 2015 | 10:30am - 12:00pm - Price: $0
Colorado Culinary Academy Graduation and Feast!
Saturday, March 26, 2016 | 10:30am - 12:00pm - Price: $0
Colorado Culinary Academy Graduation and Feast!
Saturday, June 25, 2016 | 10:30am - 12:00pm - Price: $0
Cook Like a Pro AM Class NEW CLASS!
Saturday, August 8, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Specialty)
Cooking in the Basque Country
Thursday, September 24, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Cooking in the Basque Country
Monday, October 26, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Cooking With Your Children - Italian Specialties
Sunday, August 9, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Specialty)
Cooking With Your Children -Labor Day Weekend Italian Stay-Cation NEW CLASS!
Saturday, September 5, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Specialty)
COUPLES CLASS - Napa Valley - Fall Romance Amongst the Vines
Friday, October 9, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - A Bavarian Autumn Adventure
Friday, October 16, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Cozy Nights
Friday, September 25, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Cozy Nights
Saturday, October 24, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Fall on the Shores of Lake Como
Saturday, October 3, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - I Found My Heart in San Francisco
Friday, September 11, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - In Love, in Paris
Saturday, August 15, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
SOLD OUT
COUPLES CLASS - In Love, in Paris
Friday, September 4, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - In Love, in Paris
Friday, October 30, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Romance in Rome
Friday, August 21, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Tango in the Kitchen, A Romantic Night in Argentina NEW CLASS!
Saturday, August 22, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Tango in the Kitchen, A Romantic Night in Argentina NEW CLASS!
Friday, September 18, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - TAPAS for TWO
Saturday, August 8, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
ALMOST FULL!
COUPLES CLASS - Venice - Under the Bridge of Sighs
Saturday, September 12, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples' Class: Italian Road Trip NEW CLASS!
Saturday, August 1, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples' Class: Italian Road Trip NEW CLASS!
Saturday, September 5, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
Easy and Delicious Summer Salads NEW CLASS!
Monday, August 17, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (Specialty)
Easy Sushi at Home
Thursday, October 15, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Exotic Indian Cuisine (with wine pairings) NEW CLASS!
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Fish 101
Saturday, August 22, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Fish 101
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
FRESH FROM THE MEDITERRANEAN - Cuisine from the Greek Isles
Thursday, August 27, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Fresh Pasta 101
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Freshen up your Wild Game (Game Meats Class)
Monday, September 14, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Get them to the Greek- Mediterranean Cuisine NEW CLASS!
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (Regional Foods)
Get your Knives Sharpened
Thursday, August 6, 2015 | 10:00am - 11:00am
Get your Knives Sharpened
Thursday, September 3, 2015 | 10:00am - 12:00pm
Girls Night Out - A Tuscan Adventure
Monday, August 10, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Specialty)
Girls' Night Out: Bring a Friend! NEW CLASS!
Monday, September 21, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $170 (per couple) (Regional Foods)
Girls' Night Out: From Parrot Cay to Montego Bay NEW CLASS!
Monday, October 19, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Grilling 101
Sunday, August 30, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Indian Takeout at Home
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Indian Takeout at Home- New Menu NEW CLASS!
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Indulge Your Savory Side (Baking)
Saturday, August 29, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Italian Regional Cuisine - Apulia, Italy's "California" NEW CLASS!
Friday, October 2, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Italian Regional Cuisine - Autumn in Tuscany
Monday, September 28, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Italian Regional Cuisine - Campania's Volcanic Bay
Monday, August 31, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (Regional Foods)
Italian Regional Cuisine - Florence in the Fall
Thursday, October 29, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Italian Regional Cuisine - Liguria - Portofino Paradise
Saturday, August 29, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Italian Regional Cuisine - Summer in the Tuscan Hills
Thursday, August 13, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Italian Regional Cuisine: Italy's Bountiful Fall Harvest
Thursday, October 8, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Italian Regional Cuisine: Majestic Milan NEW CLASS!
Thursday, September 10, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Kitchen Table Summer Open House!! (PM) NEW CLASS!
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 | 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Knife Skills I
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Knife Skills I
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Knife Skills I
Saturday, October 17, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Labor Day
Monday, September 7, 2015 | 8:00am - 8:00pm
Ravioli From Scratch
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (Specialty)
Regions of France - Paris - Dining in the City of Lights
Saturday, September 26, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Regions of France- Classic Provence (GF)
Friday, August 7, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Regions of France: Burgundy Wine Harvest Dinner NEW CLASS!
Saturday, October 10, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Roasting 101
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Roll Your Own Sushi Night
Friday, August 14, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Roll Your Own Sushi Night
Thursday, September 17, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Sauces 101
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Sauces 101
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Sauces 101
Saturday, October 31, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Sauté Basics 101
Sunday, August 16, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Sauté Basics 101
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Sauté Basics 101
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Simply Spain - Valencia - Land of Paella
Thursday, October 1, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
South American Cuisine- The Amazon NEW CLASS!
Saturday, October 17, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Spectacular Savory Soups
Monday, October 5, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade) - Italian Road Trip NEW CLASS!
Friday, August 7, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Kids Cooking Class)
Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade) - Springing through France NEW CLASS!
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Kids Cooking Class)
Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade) - Take a Chance in China NEW CLASS!
Thursday, August 6, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Kids Cooking Class)
Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade) - Tropical Flavors NEW CLASS!
Monday, August 3, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Kids Cooking Class)
Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade)-Delicioso, A Latin/Asian Fusion NEW CLASS!
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Kids Cooking Class)
Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade) - Caribbean Breezes NEW CLASS!
Monday, August 10, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Kids Cooking Class)
Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade) - Italian Road Trip NEW CLASS!
Friday, August 14, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Kids Cooking Class)
Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade) - Springing through France NEW CLASS!
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Kids Cooking Class)
Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade) - Take a Chance in China NEW CLASS!
Thursday, August 13, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Kids Cooking Class)
Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade)-Delicioso, A Latin/Asian Fusion NEW CLASS!
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Kids Cooking Class)