(303) 220-9769


Other members of our Culinary Family:
SEARCH FOR CLASSES:
January 27, 2015

Our New Location:

Image of new location for Espressole, Kitchen Table Cooking School in Fiddlers Green Circle, Greenwood Village, CO 80111

[ MAP ]

There's plenty of free parking, on the street or in the covered parking garage directly behind our store.

New Location for Kitchen Table Cooking School

We are conveniently located at 6380 S. Fiddler's Green Circle, just north of Arapahoe at Village Center Light Rail Station

Kitchen Table Cooking School | Greenwood Village, LLC | Located at 6380 So Fiddler’s Green Circle, #108A, Greenwood Village CO 80111 | www.kitchentablegv.com | 303-220-9769

Browse By Class Title:

A Cake to Impress: An Introduction to Cake Baking & Decorating NEW CLASS!
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
American Regional Cuisine - Celebrate John Besh's New Orleans
Monday, February 16, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
An Evening in the Swiss Alps
Saturday, February 28, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
An Evening in the Swiss Alps
Friday, March 27, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Artisan Bread I
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Artisan Bread II
Sunday, March 22, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Baking with Altitude
Saturday, February 28, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Baking with Altitude
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Bison & Bourbon
Friday, February 20, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Specialty)
Bison & Bourbon
Saturday, March 28, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Specialty)
Carnival in Rio
Thursday, February 19, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Chicken 101
Monday, March 9, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Chocolate, Chocolate, Chocolate! NEW CLASS!
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
COLORADO CULINARY ACADEMY - WINTER OPEN HOUSE
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $0
Cooking in the Basque Country NEW CLASS!
Saturday, January 31, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
SOLD OUT
Cooking in the Basque Country NEW CLASS!
Thursday, March 5, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Cooking with your Children - Classic French Bistro
Sunday, March 29, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Specialty)
Cooking With Your Children - Italian Specialties
Sunday, March 1, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Specialty)
Cooking with Your Children- Ragin' Cajun NEW CLASS!
Sunday, February 1, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Specialty)
Cooking with Your Children- Sauces 101 NEW CLASS!
Sunday, March 15, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (Specialty)
Couples Class - Cozy Nights
Friday, March 20, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Cozy Valentine (Love Fest Week)
Sunday, February 8, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $250 (per couple)
SOLD OUT
Couples Class - Cozy Valentine- SPECIAL ADD-ON CLASS NEW CLASS!
Monday, February 9, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $250 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Date Night in Dublin - Celebrating St. Patrick's Day in a Special Way
Saturday, March 14, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - In Love in Paris - Valentine Special (Love Fest Week)
Thursday, February 12, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $250 (per couple)
SOLD OUT
COUPLES CLASS - Magnificent Milan
Friday, January 30, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $240 (per couple)
SOLD OUT
Couples Class - Romance in Rome
Saturday, March 7, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - San Valentino in Florence (Love Fest Week)
Friday, February 6, 2015 | 6:00pm - 10:00pm - $300 (per couple)
SOLD OUT
COUPLES CLASS - San Valentino in Florence (Love Fest Week)
Friday, February 13, 2015 | 6:00pm - 10:00pm - $300 (per couple)
SOLD OUT
COUPLES CLASS - San Valentino in Florence (Love Fest Week)
Saturday, February 14, 2015 | 6:00pm - 10:00pm - $300 (per couple)
SOLD OUT
Couples Class - Tango in the Kitchen: A Romantic Night in Argentina
Friday, March 6, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Tango with Your Valentine (Love Fest Week) NEW CLASS!
Saturday, February 7, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $250 (per couple)
SOLD OUT
COUPLES CLASS - Tango with Your Valentine (Love Fest Week) NEW CLASS!
Sunday, February 15, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $250 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Venice for Valentine (Love Fest Week)
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $250 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Via dell'Amore (Cinque Terre's Lover's Lane on the Italian Riviera) NEW CLASS!
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $250 (per couple)
Couples' Class: Passionate Milan NEW CLASS!
Friday, March 13, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $240 (per couple)
Croissants and Danishes
Sunday, March 8, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:30pm - Price: $80 (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Easy Sushi at Home
Thursday, March 12, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
European Style Tarts
Saturday, February 7, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Exotic Indian Cuisine NEW CLASS!
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (Regional Foods)
Fish 101
Saturday, February 21, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Fish 101
Monday, March 23, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Fresh Pasta
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:15pm - Price: $80
ALMOST FULL!
(A Cooking Foundation Class)
Fresh Pasta
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Fresh Pasta
Saturday, March 28, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Girls Night Out - A Tuscan Adventure
Monday, February 2, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
ALMOST FULL!
(Specialty)
Girls Night Out - A Tuscan Adventure
Monday, March 16, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Specialty)
Grilling
Saturday, March 14, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Italian Regional Cuisine - The Isle of Sardinia
Thursday, February 26, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Italian Regional Cuisine: Majestic Milan NEW CLASS!
Saturday, February 21, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Italian Regional Cuisine: Northern Italy (VEG) NEW CLASS!
Thursday, March 26, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (Regional Foods)
Knife Skills I
Saturday, February 14, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Knife Skills I
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Post St. Patrick's Day- An Irish Feast
Thursday, March 19, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Ravioli From Scratch
Monday, March 2, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - Price: $80 (Specialty)
Regions of France - Paris - Dining in the City of Lights
Friday, February 27, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Regions of France - Paris - Dining in the City of Lights
Saturday, March 21, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95 (Regional Foods)
Roasting
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Roasting
Saturday, March 21, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Roll Your Own Sushi Night
Thursday, February 5, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
SOLD OUT
Sauces 101
Monday, February 23, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Sauces 101
Monday, March 30, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Sauté Basics
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Sauté Basics
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Savory Baking Classics
Saturday, January 31, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Spectacular Savory Soups NEW CLASS!
Saturday, March 7, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Test Webby 102 NEW CLASS!
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $1
The Incredible Edible Egg TWO!!
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80 (A Cooking Foundation Class)