(303) 220-9769


Other members of our Culinary Family:
SEARCH FOR CLASSES:
July 05, 2015

MAP to New Location

Image of new location for Espressole, Kitchen Table Cooking School in Fiddlers Green Circle, Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Plenty of free parking, on the street or in a covered parking garage directly behind our store.

New Location for Kitchen Table Cooking School

We are conveniently located at 6380 S. Fiddler’s Green Circle, just north of Arapahoe at Village Center Light Rail Station

Kitchen Table Cooking School, Greenwood Village, LLC, 6380 So Fiddler’s Green Circle #108A, Greenwood Village CO 80111, www.kitchentablegv.com, 303-220-9769

Browse By Date:

Monday, July 6, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Girls Night Out - A Tuscan Adventure CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 | 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Private Party CLASS DETAILS (Private Parties and Catering)
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
South American Cuisine - Linger in Lima (Peru) CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Thursday, July 9, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Regional Cuisine: Fantastic Fusion from Coast to Coast NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Friday, July 10, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Easy Sushi at Home CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Friday, July 10, 2015 | 10:30am - 1:30pm
Private Party CLASS DETAILS (Private Parties and Catering)
Saturday, July 11, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Chicken 101 CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Saturday, July 11, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS -Petite Parisian Romance, Celebrating Bastille Day NEW CLASS! ALMOST FULL!CLASS DETAILS
Monday, July 13, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Girls Night Out - Spring to the Grill (New Menu!) NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Monday, July 13, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade) - Italian Road Trip NEW CLASS! (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Sauté Basics 101 CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade) - Take a Chance in China NEW CLASS! (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Exotic Indian Cuisine- NEW MENU NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade) - Springing through France NEW CLASS! (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Thursday, July 16, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
FRESH FROM THE MEDITERRANEAN - Cuisine from the Greek Isles CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Thursday, July 16, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade)-Delicioso, A Latin/Asian Fusion NEW CLASS! (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Friday, July 17, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade) - Caribbean Breezes NEW CLASS! (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Friday, July 17, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - In Love, in Paris SOLD OUT
Saturday, July 18, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Knife Skills I CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Saturday, July 18, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Romance in Rome CLASS DETAILS
Monday, July 20, 2015 | 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Private Party CLASS DETAILS (Private Parties and Catering)
Monday, July 20, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade) - Italian Road Trip NEW CLASS! (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Fish 101 CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade) - Take a Chance in China NEW CLASS! (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade) - Springing through France NEW CLASS! (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Thursday, July 23, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Global Grill - Korean BBQ CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Thursday, July 23, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade)-Delicioso, A Latin/Asian Fusion NEW CLASS! (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Friday, July 24, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade)- Tropical Flavors NEW CLASS! (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Saturday, July 25, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Grilling 101 CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Saturday, July 25, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Regions of France- Classic Provence (GF) NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Monday, July 27, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Sauces 101 SOLD OUT
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - Price: $80
Fresh Pasta 101 CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, July 30, 2015 | 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Private Party CLASS DETAILS (Private Parties and Catering)
Friday, July 31, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Tango in the Kitchen, A Romantic Night in Argentina NEW CLASS! ALMOST FULL!CLASS DETAILS
Saturday, August 1, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $95
ART OF GRILLING - American Nouveau Grill CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Saturday, August 1, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples' Class: Italian Road Trip NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS
Monday, August 3, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
American Regional Cuisine- Rocky Mountain High NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Monday, August 3, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade) - Tropical Flavors NEW CLASS! (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Get them to the Greek- Mediterranean Cuisine NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade)-Delicioso, A Latin/Asian Fusion NEW CLASS! (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 | 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Private Party CLASS DETAILS (Private Parties and Catering)
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade) - Springing through France NEW CLASS! (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Thursday, August 6, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Private Party CLASS DETAILS (Private Parties and Catering)
Thursday, August 6, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade) - Take a Chance in China NEW CLASS! (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Thursday, August 6, 2015 | 10:00am - 11:00am
Get your Knives Sharpened
Friday, August 7, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Regions of France- Classic Provence (GF) NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Friday, August 7, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade) - Italian Road Trip NEW CLASS! (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Saturday, August 8, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Cook Like a Pro AM Class NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Saturday, August 8, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - TAPAS for TWO CLASS DETAILS
Sunday, August 9, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Cooking With Your Children - Italian Specialties CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Monday, August 10, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Girls Night Out - A Tuscan Adventure CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Monday, August 10, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade) - Caribbean Breezes NEW CLASS! (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade)-Delicioso, A Latin/Asian Fusion NEW CLASS! (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 | 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Kitchen Table Summer Open House!! (PM) NEW CLASS!
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Indian Takeout at Home CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade) - Springing through France NEW CLASS! (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Thursday, August 13, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - Summer in the Tuscan Hills CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Thursday, August 13, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade) - Take a Chance in China NEW CLASS! (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Friday, August 14, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Roll Your Own Sushi Night CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Friday, August 14, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade) - Italian Road Trip NEW CLASS! (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Saturday, August 15, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Baking with Altitude CLASS DETAILS (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Saturday, August 15, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - In Love, in Paris CLASS DETAILS
Sunday, August 16, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Sauté Basics 101 CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Monday, August 17, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Easy and Delicious Summer Salads NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Knife Skills I CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, August 20, 2015 | 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Private Party CLASS DETAILS (Private Parties and Catering)
Friday, August 21, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Romance in Rome CLASS DETAILS
Saturday, August 22, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Fish 101 CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Saturday, August 22, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Tango in the Kitchen, A Romantic Night in Argentina NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS
Monday, August 24, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Girls Night Out - Tempting Summer Tapas CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Sauces 101 CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Ravioli From Scratch CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Thursday, August 27, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
FRESH FROM THE MEDITERRANEAN - Cuisine from the Greek Isles CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Friday, August 28, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Bison & Bourbon (Seasonal Menu II) CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Saturday, August 29, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Indulge Your Savory Side (Baking) CLASS DETAILS (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Saturday, August 29, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - Liguria - Portofino Paradise CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Sunday, August 30, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Grilling 101 CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Monday, August 31, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Italian Regional Cuisine - Campania's Volcanic Bay CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Knife Skills I CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, September 3, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Italian Regional Cuisine: Northern Italy NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Thursday, September 3, 2015 | 10:00am - 12:00pm
Get your Knives Sharpened
Friday, September 4, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - In Love, in Paris CLASS DETAILS
Saturday, September 5, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Cooking With Your Children -Labor Day Weekend Italian Stay-Cation NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Saturday, September 5, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples' Class: Italian Road Trip NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS
Monday, September 7, 2015 | 8:00am - 8:00pm
Labor Day
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Sauté Basics 101 CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Exotic Indian Cuisine (with wine pairings) NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Thursday, September 10, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Italian Regional Cuisine: Majestic Milan NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Friday, September 11, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - I Found My Heart in San Francisco CLASS DETAILS
Saturday, September 12, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Classic Dessert Favorites NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Saturday, September 12, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Venice - Under the Bridge of Sighs CLASS DETAILS
Monday, September 14, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Freshen up your Wild Game (Game Meats Class) CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Sauces 101 CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, September 17, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Roll Your Own Sushi Night CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Friday, September 18, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Tango in the Kitchen, A Romantic Night in Argentina NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS
Saturday, September 19, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Chicken 101 CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Saturday, September 19, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Bison & Bourbon CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Grilling 101 CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, September 24, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Cooking in the Basque Country CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Friday, September 25, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Cozy Nights CLASS DETAILS
Saturday, September 26, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Baking with Altitude CLASS DETAILS (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Saturday, September 26, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Regions of France - Paris - Dining in the City of Lights CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Monday, September 28, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - Autumn in Tuscany CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Fresh Pasta 101 CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Saturday, November 21, 2015 | 10:30am - 12:00pm - Price: $0
Colorado Culinary Academy Graduation and Feast!
Saturday, March 26, 2016 | 10:30am - 12:00pm - Price: $0
Colorado Culinary Academy Graduation and Feast!
Saturday, June 25, 2016 | 10:30am - 12:00pm - Price: $0
Colorado Culinary Academy Graduation and Feast!