Browse Classes By Date:

Tuesday, January 24, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $80
Sauces 101 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, January 26, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $95
Regions of France - The Magic of Provence, France (Regional Foods)
Friday, January 27, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $95
Bison & Bourbon- NEW MENU SOLD OUT
Saturday, January 28, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - In LOVE, in LIMA (PERU) NEW!
Saturday, January 28, 2017 | 11:00am - 2:00pm  $80
Sauces 201 - The Next Level - Modern Sauce Techniques NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $80
Pasta 101 NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $80
Girls Night Out: Rumba Samba - A Night in Latin America (Specialty)
Thursday, February 2, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $95
Regions of France - Comfort Foods from the French Countryside (Regional Foods)
Friday, February 3, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Neive, Italy - The Land of Four Wines (Piedmont) ALMOST FULL!
Saturday, February 4, 2017 | 11:00am - 2:00pm  $80
Pasta 201 - The Next Level - Stuffed and Shaped NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Saturday, February 4, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $95
Dark 'N' Stormy - The Tale of "Rum Runners" NEW! (Specialty)
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $80
Seafood 101 NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $250 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Sideways in Sonoma - Valentine Special (Love Fest Week)
Thursday, February 9, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $250 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Via dell'Amore - Italy's Lover's Lane - Valentine Special
Friday, February 10, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $250 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - In LOVE, in LIMA PERU - Valentine Special (Love Fest Week) SOLD OUT
Saturday, February 11, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $250 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Cozy Nights - Valentine Special (Love Fest Week) SOLD OUT
Saturday, February 11, 2017 | 11:00am - 2:00pm  $80
HOMEMADE PIZZA: Create Dough, Sauce and Cheese from Scratch (Specialty)
Sunday, February 12, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $250 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - In Love, in Paris - Valentine Special (Love Fest Week)
Monday, February 13, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $250 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Tango with your Valentine - St. Valentine (Love Fest Week)
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $300 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - San Valentino in Florence (Love Fest Week) ALMOST FULL!
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $250 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Cozy Nights - Valentine (Love Fest Week) SPECIAL ADD-ON CLASS
Thursday, February 16, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $95
Regions of France - PARIS - Bistro Favorites (Regional Foods)
Friday, February 17, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Tango in the Kitchen: A Romantic Night in Argentina NEW!
Saturday, February 18, 2017 | 11:00am - 2:00pm  $80
Cooking With Your Children - President's Day "Italian" Stay-Cation NEW! (Specialty)
Saturday, February 18, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - TACOS & TEQUILA
Thursday, February 23, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $95
Bison & Bourbon- NEW MENU (Specialty)
Friday, February 24, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Celebrating Carnival in Rio NEW!
Saturday, February 25, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - Winter in Tuscany (Regional Foods)
Thursday, March 2, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $95
Regions of France - Brittany and Normandy, France's Beautiful "Sisters" NEW! (Regional Foods)
Friday, March 3, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $95
Regions of France: Beautiful Bordeaux NEW! (Regional Foods)
Saturday, March 4, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Italian Road Trip
Saturday, March 4, 2017 | 11:00am - 2:00pm  $80
Knife Skills 101 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, March 9, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $95
Ravioli From Scratch (Specialty)
Friday, March 10, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Venice - Under the Bridge of Sighs
Saturday, March 11, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $95
Simply Spain - Valencia - Land of Paella (Regional Foods)
Thursday, March 16, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $95
Ocean's "CATCH OF THE DAY" - ALASKAN HALIBUT (Specialty)
Friday, March 17, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - Northern Italy - Emilia Romagna NEW! (Regional Foods)
Saturday, March 18, 2017 | 11:00am - 2:00pm  $80
Sauté Basics 101 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Saturday, March 18, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - TACOS & TEQUILA
Friday, March 24, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $95
Bison & Bourbon- Spring Menu (Specialty)
Saturday, March 25, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Romance Blooms in the Springtime
Thursday, March 30, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - Piedmont (Northern Italy) (Regional Foods)
Friday, March 31, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Tango in the Kitchen, A Romantic Night in Argentina
Friday, April 7, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - Spring in Siena (Tuscany) (Regional Foods)
Saturday, April 8, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $95
Regions of France - Paris - Dining in the City of Lights (Regional Foods)
© 2017 KitchenTableGV.com All Rights Reserved.