(303) 220-9769


Other members of our Culinary Family:
SEARCH FOR CLASSES:
May 27, 2016

MAP to Our Location

Image of new location for Espressole, Kitchen Table Cooking School in Fiddlers Green Circle, Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Plenty of free parking, on the street or in a covered parking garage directly behind our store.

New Location for Kitchen Table Cooking School

We are conveniently located at 6380 S. Fiddler’s Green Circle, just north of Arapahoe at Village Center Light Rail Station

Kitchen Table Cooking School, Greenwood Village, LLC, 6380 So Fiddler’s Green Circle #108A, Greenwood Village CO 80111, www.kitchentablegv.com, 303-220-9769

Browse Classes By Date:

Saturday, May 28, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Bison & Bourbon (Seasonal Menu II) (Specialty)
Sunday, May 29, 2016 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - $80
Cooking With Your Children - Memorial Day "Stay-cation" Summer in Italy NEW! (Specialty)
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Sauté Basics 101 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, June 2, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - Southern Italy - Naples & Capri (Regional Foods)
Friday, June 3, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Easy Sushi at Home (Regional Foods)
Saturday, June 4, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Romance Blooms in the Springtime NEW!
Saturday, June 4, 2016 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - $80
HOMEMADE PIZZA: Create Dough, Sauce and Cheese from Scratch (Specialty)
Monday, June 6, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Meatless Mondays: Southern Italy (Regional Foods)
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Grilling 101 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Sauces 201 - The Next Level - Modern Sauce Techniques NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, June 9, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Regions of France: Beautiful Bordeaux NEW! ALMOST FULL!
Friday, June 10, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Via dell'Amore (Cinque Terre's Lover's Lane on the Italian Riviera)
Saturday, June 11, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Bison & Bourbon- Spring Menu NEW! (Specialty)
Saturday, June 11, 2016 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - $80
Cooking With Your Children - Italian Specialties (Specialty)
Monday, June 13, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Girls Night Out: Rumba Samba - A Night in Latin America (Specialty)
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Seafood 101 NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 | 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Private Party (Private Parties and Catering)
Thursday, June 16, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Simply Spain - Valencia - Land of Paella (Regional Foods)
Friday, June 17, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - Island of Sicily (Regional Foods)
Saturday, June 18, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - TACOS & TEQUILA - SOLD OUT
Sunday, June 19, 2016 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - $95
FATHER'S DAY - Getting Some Grill Time with Dad (Specialty)
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Pasta 101 NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Pasta 201 - The Next Level - Stuffed and Shaped NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, June 23, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
FOOD TOUR USA - American Regional Cuisine - California Dreamin' (Regional Foods)
Friday, June 24, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Tango in the Kitchen, A Romantic Night in Argentina
Saturday, June 25, 2016 | 10:30am - 12:00pm
Colorado Culinary Academy Graduation and Feast!
(Our Professional Culinary Program)
Saturday, June 25, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Regions of France - Paris - Dining in the City of Lights (Regional Foods)
Monday, June 27, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Get Them to the "Greek"- Discover Mediterranean Cuisine (Regional Foods)
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Knife Skills I (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, June 30, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Indian Takeout at Home- New Menu (Regional Foods)
Friday, July 1, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
FOURTH OF JULY - Over The Top Backyard Grilllll (Specialty)
Saturday, July 2, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples' Class: Italian Road Trip
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Spectacular Savory Soups (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, July 7, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Global Grill - Grilling in Southern France (Regional Foods)
Friday, July 8, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - TAPAS for TWO
Saturday, July 9, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Dark 'N' Stormy - The Tale of "Rum Runners" NEW! (Specialty)
Saturday, July 9, 2016 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - $80
Cooking with Your Children- Bold Baja Grill (Specialty)
Monday, July 11, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Girls Night Out - Spring to the Grill (New Menu!) (Specialty)
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Sauté Basics 101 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, July 14, 2016 | 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Private Party (Private Parties and Catering)
Friday, July 15, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
South American Cuisine - Argentina en Fuego (ON FIRE!!) (Regional Foods)
Saturday, July 16, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $250 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Bastille Day Weekend - Petite Parisian Romance
Saturday, July 16, 2016 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - $80
Delicious Summertime Pies & Tarts NEW! (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Monday, July 18, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
MEATLESS MONDAYS - VEGETARIAN Specialty Cuisine - Pizza on the Grill (Specialty)
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Sauces 101 NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Sauces 201 - The Next Level - Modern Sauce Techniques NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, July 21, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Ocean's "CATCH OF THE DAY" - ALASKAN HALIBUT NEW! (Specialty)
Friday, July 22, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class: Romance in Rome
Saturday, July 23, 2016 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - $95
The Art of "Grilling on the Plank" NEW! (Specialty)
Saturday, July 23, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Regions of France - PARIS - Bistro Favorites (Regional Foods)
Monday, July 25, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Asian Tapas - The Orient's "Little Bites" (Regional Foods)
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Pasta 101 NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Pasta 201 - The Next Level - Stuffed and Shaped NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, July 28, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Cooking in the Basque Country of Spain (Regional Foods)
Friday, July 29, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - Summer in the Tuscan Hills (Regional Foods)
Saturday, July 30, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - TACOS & TEQUILA
Saturday, July 30, 2016 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - $80
Baking with Altitude NEW! (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Seafood 101 NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Seafood 201 - The Next Level - Fabrication Techniques NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Friday, August 5, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS: Neive, Italy - The Land of Four Wines (Piedmont)
Saturday, August 6, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
South American Cuisine- The Amazon (Regional Foods)
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Grilling 101 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Friday, August 12, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Regions of France - Burgundy's "French Classics" NEW! (Regional Foods)
Saturday, August 13, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - In LOVE, in LIMA (PERU) NEW!
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Knife Skills I (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Saturday, August 20, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - ROME - The Eternal City NEW! (Regional Foods)
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Spectacular Savory Soups (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, August 25, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
FOOD TOUR USA - American Regional Cuisine - Rocky Mountain High (Regional Foods)
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Sauté Basics 101 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Private Party (Private Parties and Catering)