(303) 220-9769


Other members of our Culinary Family:
SEARCH FOR CLASSES:
October 24, 2014

Our New Location:

Image of new location for Espressole, Kitchen Table Cooking School in Fiddlers Green Circle, Greenwood Village, CO 80111

[ MAP TO NEW LOCATION ]

There's plenty of free parking, on the street or in the covered parking garage directly behind our store.

New Location for Kitchen Table Cooking School

We are conveniently located at 6380 S. Fiddler's Green Circle, just north of Arapahoe at Village Center Light Rail Station

Kitchen Table Cooking School | Greenwood Village, LLC | Located at 6380 So Fiddler’s Green Circle, #108A, Greenwood Village CO 80111 | www.kitchentablegv.com | 303-220-9769

Browse By Date:

Saturday, October 25, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Cozy Nights SOLD OUT
Sunday, October 26, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Cooking with Your Children- Sushi at Home NEW CLASS!
Monday, October 27, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Knife Skills I SOLD OUT
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Sauces 101 CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - Price: $120
A Very Special Wine Dinner featuring 5 Wines from Rodney Strong Vineyards NEW CLASS! ALMOST FULL!CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Thursday, October 30, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Regions of France - Paris - Dining in the City of Lights CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Saturday, November 1, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Tango in the Kitchen: A Romantic Night in Argentina CLASS DETAILS
Saturday, November 1, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Sauté Basics CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Sunday, November 2, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Private Party CLASS DETAILS (Private Parties and Catering)
Sunday, November 2, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Cooking With Your Children - Italian Specialties CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Monday, November 3, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Girls Night Out - A Tuscan Adventure CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Fish 101 CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Indian Takeout at Home CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Thursday, November 6, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Regions of France: Bordeaux CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Friday, November 7, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Venice - Under the Bridge of Sighs CLASS DETAILS
Saturday, November 8, 2014 | 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Private Party CLASS DETAILS (Private Parties and Catering)
Saturday, November 8, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Amazing Holiday Appetizers-NEW MENU NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Sunday, November 9, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Pies for the Holidays CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Monday, November 10, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Italian Regional Cuisine - Campania's Volcanic Bay CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Fresh Pasta CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Chicken 101 CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, November 13, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Italian Regional Cuisine: Puglia (Southern Italy) CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Friday, November 14, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - In Love, in Paris CLASS DETAILS
Saturday, November 15, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Private Party CLASS DETAILS (Private Parties and Catering)
Saturday, November 15, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Thanksgiving Brunch- Gather 'Round the Table NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Sunday, November 16, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
TEEN CUISINE: Who Made The Gravy? - A Family Thanksgiving Feast! CLASS DETAILS (Teen Cuisine)
Monday, November 17, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Girls Night Out - Tempting Tapas- NEW MENU NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Amazing Holiday Appetizers-NEW MENU NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Knife Skills I CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, November 20, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Private Party CLASS DETAILS (Private Parties and Catering)
Friday, November 21, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Bison & Bourbon (Fall/Winter) CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Saturday, November 22, 2014 | 11:00am - 1:30pm - Price: $0
Colorado Culinary Academy Graduation and Feast! NEW CLASS!
Saturday, November 22, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Cozy Nights CLASS DETAILS
Monday, November 24, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Easy Sushi at Home CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Roasting CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 | 6:00pm - 10:00pm - $350 (per couple)
THANKSGIVING: From our Kitchen to Your Table CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Thursday, November 27, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Thanksgiving
Friday, November 28, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Better Than Shopping - An Italian Fling CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Saturday, November 29, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Sauces 101 CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Saturday, November 29, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Romance in Rome CLASS DETAILS
Sunday, November 30, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Cooking with Your Children- Ragin' Cajun NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Private Party CLASS DETAILS (Private Parties and Catering)
Saturday, December 6, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Private Party CLASS DETAILS (Private Parties and Catering)
Thursday, December 11, 2014 | 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Private Party CLASS DETAILS (Private Parties and Catering)
Friday, December 12, 2014 | 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Private Party CLASS DETAILS (Private Parties and Catering)
Saturday, December 13, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Private Party CLASS DETAILS (Private Parties and Catering)
Friday, December 19, 2014 | 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Private Party CLASS DETAILS (Private Parties and Catering)
Saturday, December 27, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Regions of France: Bordeaux CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 | 8:00pm - 12:00pm - $300 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - CELEBRATING THE NEW YEAR CLASS DETAILS
Friday, January 2, 2015 | 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Private Party CLASS DETAILS (Private Parties and Catering)
Thursday, January 29, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Private Party CLASS DETAILS (Private Parties and Catering)
Thursday, December 31, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $1
New Testing Class CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)