Browse Classes By Date:

Thursday, June 29, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $95
Thrill of the Grill - Mexico - The Baja Asada (GF) NEW! ALMOST FULL!
Friday, June 30, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - In LOVE, in LIMA (PERU) (GF) NEW!
Thursday, July 6, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $95
FRESH & FABULOUS FOODS OF THE MEDITERRANEAN NEW! (Regional Foods)
Friday, July 7, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $95
Asian Tapas - "Little Bites" from East Asia (Regional Foods)
Saturday, July 8, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Sailing Along the Amalfi Coast
Friday, July 14, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Petite Parisian Romance, Celebrating Bastille Day
Saturday, July 15, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - I Found My Heart in San Francisco
Thursday, July 20, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $95
Cook Like a Pro - Summer Season NEW! (Specialty)
Friday, July 21, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $95
Bison & Bourbon (Summer Menu) (Specialty)
Saturday, July 22, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - Summer in the Tuscan Hills (Regional Foods)
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 | 11:00am - 2:00pm  $80
Kids Camp: Baking for Kids! (9+) NEW! (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $120
TASTES OF THE CAMINO with Award-Winning Guest Chef Yosmar Martinez NEW! ALMOST FULL!
Thursday, July 27, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $95
The Spice is Right - Finding Fabulous Flavor Blends (Specialty)
Friday, July 28, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - TACOS & TEQUILA (Spring / Summer) NEW!
Saturday, July 29, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - TAPAS for TWO
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 | 11:00am - 2:00pm  $80
Kids Camp: Baking for Kids! (9+) NEW! (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Thursday, August 3, 2017 | 11:00am - 2:00pm  $80
Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th grade)- Little Italy (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Thursday, August 3, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $95
HOMEMADE PIZZA: Create Dough, Sauce and Cheese from Scratch (Specialty)
Friday, August 4, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Tango in the Kitchen: A Romantic Night in Argentina
Saturday, August 5, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $95
Regions of France: Beautiful Bordeaux (Regional Foods)
Friday, August 11, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $95
Simply Spain - Valencia - Land of Paella (Regional Foods)
Saturday, August 12, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Romance in Rome
Thursday, August 17, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $95
American Regional Cuisine- Rocky Mountain High (Regional Foods)
Friday, August 18, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - In Love, in Paris
Saturday, August 19, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $95
Dark 'N' Stormy - The Tale of "Rum Runners" (Specialty)
Thursday, August 24, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $80
Sauces 101 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Saturday, August 26, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Bison & Bourbon - Romance on the High Plains NEW!
Thursday, August 31, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $80
Knife Skills 101 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Friday, September 1, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Italian Road Trip
Saturday, September 2, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - Northern Italy - Emilia Romagna NEW! (Regional Foods)
© 2017 KitchenTableGV.com All Rights Reserved.