Browse Classes By Date:

Friday, March 31, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Tango in the Kitchen, A Romantic Night in Argentina SOLD OUT
Saturday, April 1, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Spring in Paris
Saturday, April 1, 2017 | 11:00am - 2:00pm  $80
Sauces 101 NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, April 6, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $95
Simply Spain - Cooking in the Basque Country of Spain (Regional Foods)
Friday, April 7, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Via dell'Amore (Cinque Terre's Lover's Lane on the Italian Riviera) SOLD OUT
Saturday, April 8, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $95
Regions of France - Paris - Dining in the City of Lights (Regional Foods)
Saturday, April 8, 2017 | 11:00am - 2:00pm  $80
Roasting 101 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, April 13, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $95
Ravioli From Scratch (Specialty)
Saturday, April 15, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Neive, Italy - The Land of Four Wines (Piedmont)
Saturday, April 15, 2017 | 11:00am - 2:00pm  $80
A Bunch for Easter Brunch (Specialty)
Thursday, April 20, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - Island of Sicily (Regional Foods)
Friday, April 21, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - TACOS & TEQUILA
Saturday, April 22, 2017 | 11:00am - 2:00pm  $80
Soups 101 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Saturday, April 22, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - Liguria - Portofino Paradise (Regional Foods)
Thursday, April 27, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $95
Indian Takeout at Home- New Menu (Regional Foods)
Friday, April 28, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $240
Couples Class - Bison & Bourbon - Adventures on the High Plains NEW!
Saturday, April 29, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - TUSCANY - Spring in Siena
Saturday, April 29, 2017 | 11:00am - 2:00pm  $80
HOMEMADE PIZZA: Create Dough, Sauce and Cheese from Scratch (Specialty)
Thursday, May 4, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $95
Girls Night Out - A Tuscan Adventure (Specialty)
Friday, May 5, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Salsa Party - Celebrating Cinco de Mayo
Saturday, May 6, 2017 | 11:00am - 2:00pm  $80
Seafood 101 NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, May 11, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $95
Regions of France - The Magic of Provence, France (Regional Foods)
Saturday, May 13, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - Spring in Siena (Tuscany) (Regional Foods)
Saturday, May 13, 2017 | 11:00am - 2:00pm  $80
MOTHER'S DAY BRUNCH - A Special Brunch to Celebrate Mother’s Day (Specialty)
Thursday, May 18, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $95
Simply Spain - Valencia - Land of Paella (Regional Foods)
Friday, May 19, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Romance Blooms in the Springtime
Saturday, May 20, 2017 | 11:00am - 2:00pm  $80
Grilling 101 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Saturday, May 20, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $95
Dark 'N' Stormy - The Tale of "Rum Runners" NEW! (Specialty)
Thursday, May 25, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $95
Bison & Bourbon (Specialty)
Friday, May 26, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Italian Road Trip
Saturday, May 27, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - TACOS & TEQUILA (Spring / Summer) NEW!
Saturday, May 27, 2017 | 11:00am - 2:00pm  $80
Cooking With Your Children - Memorial Day "Stay-cation" Summer in Italy NEW! (Specialty)
Thursday, March 8, 2018 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $1
Test Webby 1104
© 2017 KitchenTableGV.com All Rights Reserved.