Browse Classes By Date:

Thursday, October 19, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $80
Fresh Pasta 101 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Friday, October 20, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Cozy Nights ALMOST FULL!
Saturday, October 21, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $95
Regions of France: Burgundy's "Wine Harvest" Dinner NEW! ALMOST FULL!
Thursday, October 26, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $95
Seafood 101 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Saturday, October 28, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $95
Regional Cuisine: Fantastic Fusion from Coast to Coast (Regional Foods)
Friday, November 3, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - TACOS & TEQUILA (Fall/Winter) NEW!
Saturday, November 4, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Magnificent Milan
Thursday, November 9, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $80
Roasting 101 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Friday, November 10, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $95
Regions of France - Paris - Dining in the City of Lights (Regional Foods)
Saturday, November 11, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Bison & Bourbon - Romance on the High Plains NEW!
Thursday, November 16, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $95
Indian Takeout at Home- New Menu (Regional Foods)
Friday, November 17, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Snowy Night in the Swiss Alps
Saturday, November 18, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - A Winter Evening in Florence (Regional Foods)
Friday, November 24, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $80
Better Than Shopping - An Italian Fling (Specialty)
Saturday, November 25, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Cozy Nights
Thursday, November 30, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - Northern Italy's Phenomenal PIEDMONT (Regional Foods)
Saturday, December 23, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $95
Navidad en Buenos Aires (An Argentinian Christmas) (Regional Foods)
Thursday, December 28, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - Christmas in Chianti with Family and Friends (Regional Foods)
Friday, December 29, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $95
Simply Spain - The Winter Wonderland of Madrid (Regional Foods)
Saturday, December 30, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - Winter in Tuscany (Regional Foods)
Sunday, December 31, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm  $320 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - CELEBRATING THE NEW YEAR
© 2017 KitchenTableGV.com All Rights Reserved.