(303) 220-9769


Other members of our Culinary Family:
SEARCH FOR CLASSES:
May 02, 2016

MAP to Our Location

Image of new location for Espressole, Kitchen Table Cooking School in Fiddlers Green Circle, Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Plenty of free parking, on the street or in a covered parking garage directly behind our store.

New Location for Kitchen Table Cooking School

We are conveniently located at 6380 S. Fiddler’s Green Circle, just north of Arapahoe at Village Center Light Rail Station

Kitchen Table Cooking School, Greenwood Village, LLC, 6380 So Fiddler’s Green Circle #108A, Greenwood Village CO 80111, www.kitchentablegv.com, 303-220-9769

Browse Classes By Date:

Tuesday, May 3, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Grilling 101 ALMOST FULL!
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Knife Skills I (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, May 5, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Viva Mexico! Cinco de Mayo Party!! NEW! (Specialty)
Friday, May 6, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Salsa Party - Celebrating Cinco de Mayo SOLD OUT
Saturday, May 7, 2016 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - $95
MOTHER'S DAY BRUNCH - A Special Brunch to Celebrate Mother’s Day (Specialty)
Saturday, May 7, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - TACOS & TEQUILA SOLD OUT
Monday, May 9, 2016 | 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Private Party (Private Parties and Catering)
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 | 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Private Party (Private Parties and Catering)
Thursday, May 12, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Private Party (Private Parties and Catering)
Friday, May 13, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Lounging on the Amalfi Coast
Saturday, May 14, 2016 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - $80
Delicious Summertime Pies & Tarts NEW! ALMOST FULL!
Saturday, May 14, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Regions of France: Beautiful Bordeaux NEW! ALMOST FULL!
Monday, May 16, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Girls Night Out - Spring to the Grill (Specialty)
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Soups and Stocks 101 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, May 19, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
FOOD TOUR USA - American Regional Cuisine - Along the Santa Fe Trail - The Southwest (Regional Foods)
Friday, May 20, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - Apulia, Italy's "California" (Regional Foods)
Saturday, May 21, 2016 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - $80
PIZZA on the Grill (Specialty)
Saturday, May 21, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples' Class: Spring in Paris NEW! SOLD OUT
Monday, May 23, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Ravioli From Scratch SOLD OUT
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Sauces 101 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, May 26, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
ART OF GRILLING - American Nouveau Grill (Specialty)
Friday, May 27, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Venice - Under the Bridge of Sighs
Saturday, May 28, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Bison & Bourbon (Seasonal Menu II) (Specialty)
Sunday, May 29, 2016 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - $80
Cooking With Your Children - Memorial Day "Stay-cation" Summer in Italy NEW! (Specialty)
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Sauté Basics 101 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, June 2, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - Southern Italy - Naples & Capri (Regional Foods)
Friday, June 3, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Roll Your Own Sushi Night (Regional Foods)
Saturday, June 4, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Romance Blooms in the Springtime NEW!
Saturday, June 4, 2016 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - $80
HOMEMADE PIZZA: Create Dough, Sauce and Cheese from Scratch (Specialty)
Monday, June 6, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Meatless Mondays: Southern Italy (Regional Foods)
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Grilling 101 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Sauces 201 - The Next Level - Modern Sauce Techniques NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, June 9, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Regions of France: Beautiful Bordeaux NEW! (Regional Foods)
Friday, June 10, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Via dell'Amore (Cinque Terre's Lover's Lane on the Italian Riviera)
Saturday, June 11, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Bison & Bourbon- Spring Menu NEW! (Specialty)
Saturday, June 11, 2016 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - $80
Cooking With Your Children - Italian Specialties (Specialty)
Monday, June 13, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Girls Night Out: Rumba Samba - A Night in Latin America (Specialty)
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Seafood 101 NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Seafood 201 - The Next Level - Fabrication Techniques NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, June 16, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Simply Spain - Valencia - Land of Paella (Regional Foods)
Friday, June 17, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - Island of Sicily (Regional Foods)
Saturday, June 18, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - TACOS & TEQUILA ALMOST FULL!
Sunday, June 19, 2016 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - $95
FATHER'S DAY - Getting Some Grill Time with Dad (Specialty)
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Pasta 101 NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Pasta 201 - The Next Level - Stuffed and Shaped NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, June 23, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
FOOD TOUR USA - American Regional Cuisine - California Dreamin' (Regional Foods)
Friday, June 24, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Tango in the Kitchen, A Romantic Night in Argentina
Saturday, June 25, 2016 | 10:30am - 12:00pm
Colorado Culinary Academy Graduation and Feast!
(Our Professional Culinary Program)
Saturday, June 25, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Regions of France - Paris - Dining in the City of Lights (Regional Foods)
Monday, June 27, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Get Them to the "Greek"- Discover Mediterranean Cuisine (Regional Foods)
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Knife Skills I (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, June 30, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Indian Takeout at Home- New Menu (Regional Foods)
Friday, July 1, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
FOURTH OF JULY - Over The Top Backyard Grilllll (Specialty)
Saturday, July 2, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples' Class: Italian Road Trip
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Spectacular Savory Soups (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, July 7, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Global Grill - Grilling in Southern France (Regional Foods)
Friday, July 8, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - TAPAS for TWO
Saturday, July 9, 2016 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - $80
Cooking with Your Children- Bold Baja Grill (Specialty)
Saturday, July 9, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Dark 'N' Stormy - The Tale of "Rum Runners" NEW! (Specialty)
Monday, July 11, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Girls Night Out - Spring to the Grill (New Menu!) (Specialty)
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Sauté Basics 101 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, July 14, 2016 | 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Private Party (Private Parties and Catering)
Friday, July 15, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
South American Cuisine - Argentina en Fuego (ON FIRE!!) (Regional Foods)
Saturday, July 16, 2016 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - $80
Delicious Summertime Pies & Tarts NEW! (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Saturday, July 16, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $250 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Bastille Day Weekend - Petite Parisian Romance
Monday, July 18, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
MEATLESS MONDAYS - VEGETARIAN Specialty Cuisine - Pizza on the Grill (Specialty)
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Sauces 101 NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Sauces 201 - The Next Level - Modern Sauce Techniques NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, July 21, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Ocean's "CATCH OF THE DAY" - ALASKAN HALIBUT NEW! (Specialty)
Friday, July 22, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class: Romance in Rome
Saturday, July 23, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Regions of France - PARIS - Bistro Favorites (Regional Foods)
Saturday, July 23, 2016 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - $95
The Art of "Grilling on the Plank" NEW! (Specialty)
Monday, July 25, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Asian Tapas - The Orient's "Little Bites" NEW! (Regional Foods)
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Pasta 101 NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Pasta 201 - The Next Level - Stuffed and Shaped NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, July 28, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Cooking in the Basque Country of Spain (Regional Foods)
Friday, July 29, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - Summer in the Tuscan Hills (Regional Foods)
Saturday, July 30, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - TACOS & TEQUILA
Saturday, July 30, 2016 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - $80
Baking with Altitude NEW! (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Private Party (Private Parties and Catering)
Saturday, March 18, 2017 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $1
Test Webby 102