(303) 220-9769


Other members of our Culinary Family:
SEARCH FOR CLASSES:
March 06, 2015

Come to Kitchen Table Cooking School Open House on Tuesday, March 10, 2015 for delicious FOOD, WINE and FUN and 20% off certain classes!
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 Join us for delicious FOOD, WINE and FUN! Get 20% off on $80 classes in April and May!
Discount applies only to classes purchased at Open House event.

Our New Location:

Image of new location for Espressole, Kitchen Table Cooking School in Fiddlers Green Circle, Greenwood Village, CO 80111

[ MAP ]

There's plenty of free parking, on the street or in the covered parking garage directly behind our store.

New Location for Kitchen Table Cooking School

We are conveniently located at 6380 S. Fiddler's Green Circle, just north of Arapahoe at Village Center Light Rail Station

Kitchen Table Cooking School, Greenwood Village, LLC, 6380 So Fiddler’s Green Circle #108A, Greenwood Village CO 80111, www.kitchentablegv.com, 303-220-9769

Browse By Date:

Saturday, March 7, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Spectacular Savory Soups NEW CLASS!
Saturday, March 7, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Romance in Rome SOLD OUT
Sunday, March 8, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:30pm - Price: $80
Croissants and Danishes
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 | 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Kitchen Table Open House!!
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Exotic Indian Cuisine NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Thursday, March 12, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Easy Sushi at Home CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Friday, March 13, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples' Class: Passionate Milan NEW CLASS! ALMOST FULL!CLASS DETAILS
Saturday, March 14, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Grilling CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Saturday, March 14, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Date Night in Dublin - Celebrating St. Patrick's Day in a Special Way CLASS DETAILS
Sunday, March 15, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Cooking with Your Children- Sauces 101 CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Monday, March 16, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Girls Night Out - A Tuscan Adventure CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Artisan Bread I CLASS DETAILS (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Thursday, March 19, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Post St. Patrick's Day- An Irish Feast CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Friday, March 20, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Cozy Nights SOLD OUT
Saturday, March 21, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Roasting CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Saturday, March 21, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Regions of France - Paris - Dining in the City of Lights SOLD OUT
Sunday, March 22, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Artisan Bread II CLASS DETAILS (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Monday, March 23, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Fish 101 CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Knife Skills I CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Sauté Basics CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, March 26, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Italian Regional Cuisine: Northern Italy (VEG) NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Friday, March 27, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
An Evening in the Swiss Alps CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Saturday, March 28, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Bison & Bourbon SOLD OUT
Saturday, March 28, 2015 | 10:30am - 12:00pm - Price: $0
Colorado Culinary Academy Graduation and Feast! NEW CLASS!
Sunday, March 29, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Cooking with your Children - Classic French Bistro CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Monday, March 30, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Sauces 101 CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Baking with Altitude CLASS DETAILS (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
The Incredible Edible Egg TWO!! CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, April 2, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - Piedmont (Northern Italy) CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Thursday, April 2, 2015 | 10:00am - 11:00am
Get your Knives Sharpened
Thursday, April 2, 2015 | 10:00am - 11:00am
Get your Knives Sharpened
Friday, April 3, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Romance in Rome CLASS DETAILS
Saturday, April 4, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
A Bunch for Easter Brunch CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Saturday, April 4, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Tuscan Temptations CLASS DETAILS
Monday, April 6, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - Price: $80
Ravioli From Scratch CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 | 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Private Party CLASS DETAILS (Private Parties and Catering)
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 | 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Private Party CLASS DETAILS (Private Parties and Catering)
Thursday, April 9, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Italian Regional Cuisine - Campania's Volcanic Bay CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Friday, April 10, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Italian Regional Cuisine: Majestic Milan NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Saturday, April 11, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
A Cake to Impress: An Introduction to Cake Baking & Decorating CLASS DETAILS (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Saturday, April 11, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Cozy Nights CLASS DETAILS
Sunday, April 12, 2015 | 10:00am - 1:00pm
Private Party CLASS DETAILS (Private Parties and Catering)
Monday, April 13, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Girls Night Out - Tempting Tapas- NEW MENU NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Baking with Altitude CLASS DETAILS (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Indian Takeout at Home CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Thursday, April 16, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Private Party CLASS DETAILS (Private Parties and Catering)
Friday, April 17, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - TUSCANY - Spring in Siena ALMOST FULL!CLASS DETAILS
Saturday, April 18, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Fish 101 CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Saturday, April 18, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Cooking in the Basque Country NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Sunday, April 19, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Cooking with Your Children- Sauces 101 CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Monday, April 20, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Grilling CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Artisan Bread I CLASS DETAILS (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 | 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Private Party CLASS DETAILS (Private Parties and Catering)
Thursday, April 23, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Roll Your Own Sushi Night CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Friday, April 24, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Bison & Bourbon CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Saturday, April 25, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Fresh Pasta CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Saturday, April 25, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - In Love, in Paris ALMOST FULL!CLASS DETAILS
Sunday, April 26, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Cooking With Your Children - Italian Specialties CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Monday, April 27, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Knife Skills I CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Sauces 101 CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Sauté Basics CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, April 30, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Regions of France- Classic Provence (GF) NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Friday, May 1, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - Liguria - Portofino Paradise CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Saturday, May 2, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Chicken 101 CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Saturday, May 2, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Salsa Party - Celebrating Cinco de Mayo CLASS DETAILS
Sunday, May 3, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Cooking with Your Children- Ragin' Cajun NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Monday, May 4, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Girls Night Out: Rumba Sumba NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Knife Skills I CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, May 7, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Private Party CLASS DETAILS (Private Parties and Catering)
Sunday, May 10, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $95
MOTHER'S DAY BRUNCH - A Special Brunch to Celebrate Mother’s Day CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Monday, May 11, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Ravioli From Scratch CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Baking with Altitude CLASS DETAILS (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Thursday, May 14, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
FRESH FROM THE MEDITERRANEAN - Cuisine from the Greek Isles CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Friday, May 15, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Cooking in the Basque Country NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Saturday, May 16, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Roll Your Own Sushi Night CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Sunday, May 17, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
The Incredible Edible Egg TWO!! CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Monday, May 18, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Girls Night Out - Spring to the Grill CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Fish 101 CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Exotic Indian Cuisine NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Thursday, May 21, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Italian Regional Cuisine: Northern Italy (VEG) NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Friday, May 22, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - TUSCANY - Spring in Siena CLASS DETAILS
Saturday, May 23, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Sauces 101 CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Sunday, May 24, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Croissants and Danishes CLASS DETAILS (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Monday, May 25, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Memorial Day
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Sauté Basics CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, May 28, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Fresh Pasta CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Saturday, May 30, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Grilling CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Saturday, May 30, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Bison & Bourbon CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Sunday, May 31, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Cooking With Your Children - Summer in Italy CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Saturday, June 27, 2015 | 10:30am - 12:00pm - Price: $0
Colorado Culinary Academy Graduation and Feast! NEW CLASS!
Friday, July 10, 2015 | 10:30am - 1:30pm
Private Party CLASS DETAILS (Private Parties and Catering)
Monday, July 13, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade) - Italian Road Trip NEW CLASS! (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade) - Take a Chance in China NEW CLASS! (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade) - Springing through France NEW CLASS! (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Thursday, July 16, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade)-Delicioso, A Latin/Asian Fusion NEW CLASS! (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Friday, July 17, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade) - Carribbean Breezes NEW CLASS! (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Monday, July 20, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade) - Italian Road Trip NEW CLASS! (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade) - Take a Chance in China NEW CLASS! (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade) - Springing through France NEW CLASS! (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Thursday, July 23, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade)-Delicioso, A Latin/Asian Fusion NEW CLASS! (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Friday, July 24, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade)- Tropical Flavors NEW CLASS! (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Monday, August 3, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade) - Tropical Flavors NEW CLASS! (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade)-Delicioso, A Latin/Asian Fusion NEW CLASS! (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade) - Springing through France NEW CLASS! (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Thursday, August 6, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade) - Take a Chance in China NEW CLASS! (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Friday, August 7, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade) - Italian Road Trip NEW CLASS! (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Monday, August 10, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade) - Carribbean Breezes NEW CLASS! (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade)-Delicioso, A Latin/Asian Fusion NEW CLASS! (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade) - Springing through France NEW CLASS! (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Thursday, August 13, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade) - Take a Chance in China NEW CLASS! (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Friday, August 14, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade) - Italian Road Trip NEW CLASS! (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Saturday, November 21, 2015 | 10:30am - 12:00pm - Price: $0
Colorado Culinary Academy Graduation and Feast! NEW CLASS!
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $1
Test Webby 102 NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS
Saturday, March 26, 2016 | 10:30am - 12:00pm - Price: $0
Colorado Culinary Academy Graduation and Feast! NEW CLASS!
Saturday, June 25, 2016 | 10:30am - 12:00pm - Price: $0
Colorado Culinary Academy Graduation and Feast! NEW CLASS!