(303) 220-9769


Other members of our Culinary Family:
SEARCH FOR CLASSES:
August 02, 2015

MAP to New Location

Image of new location for Espressole, Kitchen Table Cooking School in Fiddlers Green Circle, Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Plenty of free parking, on the street or in a covered parking garage directly behind our store.

New Location for Kitchen Table Cooking School

We are conveniently located at 6380 S. Fiddler’s Green Circle, just north of Arapahoe at Village Center Light Rail Station

Kitchen Table Cooking School, Greenwood Village, LLC, 6380 So Fiddler’s Green Circle #108A, Greenwood Village CO 80111, www.kitchentablegv.com, 303-220-9769

Browse By Date:

Monday, August 3, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
American Regional Cuisine- Rocky Mountain High NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Monday, August 3, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade) - Tropical Flavors NEW CLASS! (Kids Cooking Class)
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Get them to the Greek- Mediterranean Cuisine NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade)-Delicioso, A Latin/Asian Fusion NEW CLASS! (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 | 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Private Party CLASS DETAILS (Private Parties and Catering)
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade) - Springing through France NEW CLASS! (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Thursday, August 6, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Private Party CLASS DETAILS (Private Parties and Catering)
Thursday, August 6, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade) - Take a Chance in China NEW CLASS! (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Thursday, August 6, 2015 | 10:00am - 11:00am
Get your Knives Sharpened
Friday, August 7, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Regions of France- Classic Provence (GF) CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Friday, August 7, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade) - Italian Road Trip NEW CLASS! (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Saturday, August 8, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Cook Like a Pro AM Class NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Saturday, August 8, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - TAPAS for TWO ALMOST FULL!CLASS DETAILS
Sunday, August 9, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Cooking With Your Children - Italian Specialties CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Monday, August 10, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Girls Night Out - A Tuscan Adventure CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Monday, August 10, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade) - Caribbean Breezes NEW CLASS! (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade)-Delicioso, A Latin/Asian Fusion NEW CLASS! (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 | 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Kitchen Table Summer Open House!! (PM) NEW CLASS!
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Indian Takeout at Home CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade) - Springing through France NEW CLASS! (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Thursday, August 13, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - Summer in the Tuscan Hills CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Thursday, August 13, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade) - Take a Chance in China NEW CLASS! (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Friday, August 14, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Roll Your Own Sushi Night CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Friday, August 14, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade) - Italian Road Trip NEW CLASS! (Kids Cooking Class) CLASS DETAILS
Saturday, August 15, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Baking with Altitude CLASS DETAILS (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Saturday, August 15, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - In Love, in Paris SOLD OUT
Sunday, August 16, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Sauté Basics 101 CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Monday, August 17, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Easy and Delicious Summer Salads NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Knife Skills I CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, August 20, 2015 | 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Private Party CLASS DETAILS (Private Parties and Catering)
Friday, August 21, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Romance in Rome CLASS DETAILS
Saturday, August 22, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Fish 101 CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Saturday, August 22, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Tango in the Kitchen, A Romantic Night in Argentina NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS
Monday, August 24, 2015 | 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Private Party CLASS DETAILS (Private Parties and Catering)
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Sauces 101 CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Ravioli From Scratch CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Thursday, August 27, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
FRESH FROM THE MEDITERRANEAN - Cuisine from the Greek Isles CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Friday, August 28, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Bison & Bourbon (Seasonal Menu II) CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Saturday, August 29, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Indulge Your Savory Side (Baking) CLASS DETAILS (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Saturday, August 29, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - Liguria - Portofino Paradise CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Sunday, August 30, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Grilling 101 CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Monday, August 31, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Italian Regional Cuisine - Campania's Volcanic Bay CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Knife Skills I CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, September 3, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Private Party CLASS DETAILS (Private Parties and Catering)
Thursday, September 3, 2015 | 10:00am - 12:00pm
Get your Knives Sharpened
Friday, September 4, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - In Love, in Paris CLASS DETAILS
Saturday, September 5, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Cooking With Your Children -Labor Day Weekend Italian Stay-Cation NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Saturday, September 5, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples' Class: Italian Road Trip NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS
Monday, September 7, 2015 | 8:00am - 8:00pm
Labor Day
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Sauté Basics 101 CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Exotic Indian Cuisine (with wine pairings) NEW CLASS!
Thursday, September 10, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Italian Regional Cuisine: Majestic Milan NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Friday, September 11, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - I Found My Heart in San Francisco CLASS DETAILS
Saturday, September 12, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Classic Dessert Favorites NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Saturday, September 12, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Venice - Under the Bridge of Sighs CLASS DETAILS
Monday, September 14, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Freshen up your Wild Game (Game Meats Class) CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Sauces 101 CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, September 17, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Roll Your Own Sushi Night CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Friday, September 18, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Tango in the Kitchen, A Romantic Night in Argentina NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS
Saturday, September 19, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Chicken 101 CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Saturday, September 19, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Bison & Bourbon CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Monday, September 21, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $170 (per couple)
Girls' Night Out: Bring a Friend! NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Private Party CLASS DETAILS (Private Parties and Catering)
Thursday, September 24, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Cooking in the Basque Country CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Friday, September 25, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Cozy Nights CLASS DETAILS
Saturday, September 26, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Baking with Altitude CLASS DETAILS (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Saturday, September 26, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Regions of France - Paris - Dining in the City of Lights CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Monday, September 28, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - Autumn in Tuscany CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Fresh Pasta 101 CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, October 1, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Simply Spain - Valencia - Land of Paella CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Friday, October 2, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - Apulia, Italy's "California" NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Saturday, October 3, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Baking with Pumpkin- Beyond Just Pie NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Saturday, October 3, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Fall on the Shores of Lake Como CLASS DETAILS
Monday, October 5, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Spectacular Savory Soups CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Fish 101 CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Indian Takeout at Home- New Menu NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Thursday, October 8, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Italian Regional Cuisine: Italy's Bountiful Fall Harvest CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Friday, October 9, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Napa Valley - Fall Romance Amongst the Vines CLASS DETAILS
Saturday, October 10, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Regions of France: Burgundy Wine Harvest Dinner NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Saturday, October 10, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm
Private Party CLASS DETAILS (Private Parties and Catering)
Monday, October 12, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
American Regional Cuisine - Cajun & Creole Cooking CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Roasting 101 CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, October 15, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Easy Sushi at Home CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Friday, October 16, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - A Bavarian Autumn Adventure CLASS DETAILS
Saturday, October 17, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Knife Skills I CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Saturday, October 17, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
South American Cuisine- The Amazon NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Monday, October 19, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Girls' Night Out: From Parrot Cay to Montego Bay NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Chicken 101 CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Friday, October 23, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Bison & Bourbon
Saturday, October 24, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Artisan Bread I CLASS DETAILS (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Saturday, October 24, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Cozy Nights CLASS DETAILS
Monday, October 26, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Cooking in the Basque Country CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Sauté Basics 101 CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, October 29, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - Florence in the Fall CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Friday, October 30, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - In Love, in Paris CLASS DETAILS
Saturday, October 31, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Sauces 101 CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Saturday, November 21, 2015 | 10:30am - 12:00pm - Price: $0
Colorado Culinary Academy Graduation and Feast!
Saturday, March 26, 2016 | 10:30am - 12:00pm - Price: $0
Colorado Culinary Academy Graduation and Feast!
Saturday, June 25, 2016 | 10:30am - 12:00pm - Price: $0
Colorado Culinary Academy Graduation and Feast!