(303) 220-9769


Other members of our Culinary Family:
SEARCH FOR CLASSES:
December 21, 2014

Our New Location:

Image of new location for Espressole, Kitchen Table Cooking School in Fiddlers Green Circle, Greenwood Village, CO 80111

[ MAP TO NEW LOCATION ]

There's plenty of free parking, on the street or in the covered parking garage directly behind our store.

New Location for Kitchen Table Cooking School

We are conveniently located at 6380 S. Fiddler's Green Circle, just north of Arapahoe at Village Center Light Rail Station

Kitchen Table Cooking School | Greenwood Village, LLC | Located at 6380 So Fiddler’s Green Circle, #108A, Greenwood Village CO 80111 | www.kitchentablegv.com | 303-220-9769

Browse By Date:

Monday, December 22, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Regions of France - Paris - Dining in the City of Lights
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Christmas in Paris ALMOST FULL!CLASS DETAILS
Thursday, December 25, 2014 | 7:00am - 9:00pm
Christmas
Friday, December 26, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Christmas in Paris SOLD OUT
Saturday, December 27, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Regions of France: Bordeaux SOLD OUT
Sunday, December 28, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Cooking With Your Children - Italian Specialties ALMOST FULL!CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Monday, December 29, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Spectacular Savory Soups NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 | 8:00pm - 12:00pm - $300 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - CELEBRATING THE NEW YEAR SOLD OUT
Thursday, January 1, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
New Year's Day
Friday, January 2, 2015 | 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Private Party CLASS DETAILS (Private Parties and Catering)
Saturday, January 3, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
The Incredible Edible Egg TWO!! CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Saturday, January 3, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - Liguria - Portofino Paradise CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Sunday, January 4, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Cooking with your Children - Classic French Bistro CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Italian Regional Cuisine: Northern Italy (VEG) NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 | 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Private Party CLASS DETAILS (Private Parties and Catering)
Thursday, January 8, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - Price: $80
Ravioli From Scratch CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Friday, January 9, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Cozy Nights SOLD OUT
Saturday, January 10, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Romance in Rome SOLD OUT
Saturday, January 10, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Secrets of Soups Series: Winter Chowders CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Sunday, January 11, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:30pm - Price: $80
A Cake to Impress: An Introduction to Cake Baking & Decorating NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Monday, January 12, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Girls Night Out - A Tuscan Adventure CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Knife Skills I CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Exotic Indian Cuisine NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Thursday, January 15, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Private Party CLASS DETAILS (Private Parties and Catering)
Friday, January 16, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - Price: $95
An Evening in the Swiss Alps CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Saturday, January 17, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $240 (per couple)
Couples Class - Tango in the Kitchen: A Romantic Night in Argentina SOLD OUT
Saturday, January 17, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Sauces 101 CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Sunday, January 18, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Cooking With Your Children - Italian Specialties CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Monday, January 19, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Fish 101 CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Artisan Bread I CLASS DETAILS (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Chicken 101 CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, January 22, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Regions of France- Classic Provence (GF) NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Friday, January 23, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Bison & Bourbon CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Saturday, January 24, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Roasting CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Saturday, January 24, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - TAPAS for TWO ALMOST FULL!CLASS DETAILS
Sunday, January 25, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Super Bowl Party Prep 2015! NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Monday, January 26, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Sauté Basics CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Baking with Altitude CLASS DETAILS (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:15pm - Price: $80
Fresh Pasta CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, January 29, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Private Party CLASS DETAILS (Private Parties and Catering)
Friday, January 30, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Magnificent Milan CLASS DETAILS
Saturday, January 31, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Cooking in the Basque Country NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Saturday, January 31, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Savory Baking Classics CLASS DETAILS (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Sunday, February 1, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Cooking with Your Children- Ragin' Cajun NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Monday, February 2, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Girls Night Out - A Tuscan Adventure CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Chocolate, Chocolate, Chocolate! NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Thursday, February 5, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Roll Your Own Sushi Night CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Friday, February 6, 2015 | 6:00pm - 10:00pm - $300 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - San Valentino in Florence (Love Fest Week) CLASS DETAILS
Saturday, February 7, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
European Style Tarts CLASS DETAILS (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Saturday, February 7, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $250 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Tango with Your Valentine (Love Fest Week) NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS
Sunday, February 8, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $250 (per couple)
Couples Class - Cozy Valentine (Love Fest Week) CLASS DETAILS
Sunday, February 8, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm
Private Party CLASS DETAILS (Private Parties and Catering)
Monday, February 9, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $250 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Snowy Night in the Swiss Alps (Love Fest Week) CLASS DETAILS
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $250 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Sideways in Sonoma - Valentine Special - Love Fest Week CLASS DETAILS
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $250 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Venice for Valentine (Love Fest Week) CLASS DETAILS
Thursday, February 12, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $250 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - In Love in Paris - Valentine Special (Love Fest Week) CLASS DETAILS
Friday, February 13, 2015 | 6:00pm - 10:00pm - $300 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - San Valentino in Florence (Love Fest Week) CLASS DETAILS
Saturday, February 14, 2015 | 6:00pm - 10:00pm - $300 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - San Valentino in Florence (Love Fest Week) CLASS DETAILS
Saturday, February 14, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Knife Skills I CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Sunday, February 15, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - $250 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Tango with Your Valentine (Love Fest Week) NEW CLASS! CLASS DETAILS
Monday, February 16, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
American Regional Cuisine - Celebrate John Besh's New Orleans CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Roasting CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Friday, February 20, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Bison & Bourbon CLASS DETAILS (Specialty)
Saturday, February 21, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Fish 101 CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Monday, February 23, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Sauces 101 CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:30pm - Price: $80
Fresh Pasta CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $80
Sauté Basics CLASS DETAILS (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, February 26, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - The Isle of Sardinia CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Friday, February 27, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
Regions of France - Paris - Dining in the City of Lights CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Saturday, February 28, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - Price: $80
Baking with Altitude CLASS DETAILS (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Saturday, February 28, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - Price: $95
An Evening in the Swiss Alps CLASS DETAILS (Regional Foods)
Friday, July 10, 2015 | 10:30am - 1:30pm
Private Party CLASS DETAILS (Private Parties and Catering)