(303) 220-9769


Other members of our Culinary Family:
SEARCH FOR CLASSES (use one word only):
August 25, 2016

MAP to Our Location

Image of new location for Espressole, Kitchen Table Cooking School in Fiddlers Green Circle, Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Plenty of free parking, on the street or in a covered parking garage directly behind our store.

New Location for Kitchen Table Cooking School

We are conveniently located at 6380 S. Fiddler’s Green Circle, just north of Arapahoe at Village Center Light Rail Station

Kitchen Table Cooking School, Greenwood Village, LLC, 6380 So Fiddler’s Green Circle #108A, Greenwood Village CO 80111, www.kitchentablegv.com, 303-220-9769

Browse Classes By Date:

Friday, August 26, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Simply Spain - Summer Nights in Seville NEW! - SOLD OUT
Saturday, August 27, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - TACOS & TEQUILA ALMOST FULL!
Saturday, August 27, 2016 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - $80
Artisan Breads 2 NEW! (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Monday, August 29, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Ravioli From Scratch (Specialty)
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
PM Private Party (Private Parties and Catering)
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Private Party (Private Parties and Catering)
Thursday, September 1, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Regions of France- Classic Provence (GF) (Regional Foods)
Friday, September 2, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Italian Road Trip
Saturday, September 3, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Dark 'N' Stormy - The Tale of "Rum Runners" NEW! (Specialty)
Sunday, September 4, 2016 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - $80
Cooking With Your Children - A Fun Filled Labor Day "Stay-Cation" With Your Kids NEW! (Specialty)
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Sauces 101 NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Sauces 201 - The Next Level - Modern Sauce Techniques NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, September 8, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
The Greek Isles - Healthy Mediterranean Cuisine NEW! (Regional Foods)
Friday, September 9, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Bison & Bourbon- NEW MENU (Specialty)
Saturday, September 10, 2016 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - $80
HOMEMADE PIZZA: Create Dough, Sauce and Cheese from Scratch (Specialty)
Saturday, September 10, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Fall on the Shores of Lake Como
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Grilling 101 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Indian Takeout at Home- New Menu (Regional Foods)
Thursday, September 15, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
American Regional Cuisine - Celebrate John Besh's New Orleans (Regional Foods)
Friday, September 16, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - TACOS & TEQUILA
Saturday, September 17, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Regions of France - Paris - Dining in the City of Lights (Regional Foods)
Monday, September 19, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Girls Night Out- A Fall Evening in Naples (Specialty)
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Pasta 101 NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
PM Private Party (Private Parties and Catering)
Thursday, September 22, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Simply Spain - The Magic of Madrid NEW! (Regional Foods)
Friday, September 23, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - Northern Italy's Phenomenal PIEDMONT (Regional Foods)
Saturday, September 24, 2016 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - $80
Savory Baking Classics - The Other Side of Baking (A Baking Fundamentals Class)
Saturday, September 24, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Tango in the Kitchen: A Romantic Night in Argentina NEW! SOLD OUT
Monday, September 26, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Meatless Monday: Italy's Bountiful Fall Harvest (Regional Foods)
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Seafood 101 NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Seafood 201 - The Next Level - Fabrication Techniques NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, September 29, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Private Party (Private Parties and Catering)
Friday, September 30, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - Florence in the Fall (Regional Foods)
Saturday, October 1, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Cozy Nights
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Roasting 101 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Private Party (Private Parties and Catering)
Thursday, October 6, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
PM Private Party (Private Parties and Catering)
Friday, October 7, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Napa Valley - Fall Romance Amongst the Vines
Saturday, October 8, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Bison & Bourbon (Fall/Winter) ALMOST FULL!
Saturday, October 8, 2016 | 11:00am - 2:00pm - $80
Cook Like a Pro - Fall Season (Specialty)
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Knife Skills I (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, October 13, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
FOOD TOUR USA - American Regional Cuisine - The Pacific Northwest (Regional Foods)
Saturday, October 15, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Romance in Rome
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Soups 101 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
SUSHI - Roll Your Own Sushi Night (Regional Foods)
Friday, October 21, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Via dell'Amore (Cinque Terre's Lover's Lane on the Italian Riviera)
Saturday, October 22, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Regions of France: Beautiful Bordeaux NEW! (Regional Foods)
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Sauté Basics 101 (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Friday, October 28, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Italian Regional Cuisine - Celebrating Italy's Bountiful Fall Harvest NEW! (Regional Foods)
Saturday, October 29, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $240 (per couple)
COUPLES CLASS - Love's Twists and Turns on Bavaria's "Romantic Road" NEW!
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Sauces 101 NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Sauces 201 - The Next Level - Modern Sauce Techniques NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, November 3, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $95
Bison & Bourbon (Fall/Winter) (Specialty)
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Pasta 101 NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Pasta 201 - The Next Level - Stuffed and Shaped NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Seafood 101 NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm - $80
Seafood 201 - The Next Level - Fabrication Techniques NEW! (A Cooking Foundation Class)
Thursday, December 15, 2016 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
PM Private Party (Private Parties and Catering)