(303) 220-9769


Other members of our Culinary Family:
SEARCH FOR CLASSES:
July 04, 2015
NEW FEATURE!
Kitchen Table Regional Cooking Classes for Cooking Around the World

Sign up with a friend for
double the fun!

South American Cuisine - Linger in Lima (Peru)
Wed, Jul 8, 2015
6:00pm - 9:00pm | $95

Regional Cuisine: Fantastic Fusion from Coast to Coast
Thu, Jul 9, 2015
6:00pm - 9:00pm | $95

Easy Sushi at Home
Fri, Jul 10, 2015
6:00pm - 9:00pm | $95

Exotic Indian Cuisine- NEW MENU
Wed, Jul 15, 2015
6:00pm - 9:00pm | $80

FRESH FROM THE MEDITERRANEAN - Cuisine from the Greek Isles
Thu, Jul 16, 2015
6:00pm - 9:00pm | $95

Global Grill - Korean BBQ
Thu, Jul 23, 2015
6:00pm - 9:00pm | $95

More Class Listings:
Regional Classes
Specialty Classes
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment
(Secure Site Certificate listed as colorado.hfc.comcastbusiness.net)
  • Celebrity Chef Hosea at Kitchen Table
  • Our Couples Classes are romantic and fun. Don’t wait, because they fill up FAST!

    Couples Class - Romance in Rome
    Sat, Jul 18, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $240

    Couples' Class: Italian Road Trip
    Sat, Aug 1, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $240

    COUPLES CLASS - TAPAS for TWO
    Sat, Aug 8, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $240

    Kitchen Table Kids Camps are back for Summer of 2015 and better than ever with new menus for kids to cook

    Kids Camps are available in two age groups:

    3rd - 5th Grade Classes

    Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade) - Tropical Flavors Mon, Aug 3, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm | $80

    Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade)-Delicioso, A Latin/Asian Fusion Tue, Aug 4, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm | $80

    Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade) - Springing through France Wed, Aug 5, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm | $80

    6th - 8th Grade Classes

    Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade) - Caribbean Breezes
    Mon, Aug 10, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm | $80

    Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade)-Delicioso, A Latin/Asian Fusion
    Tue, Aug 11, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm | $80

    Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade) - Springing through France
    Wed, Aug 12, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm | $80