(303) 220-9769


Other members of our Culinary Family:
SEARCH FOR CLASSES:
October 31, 2014

Cooking With Your Kids!

Cooking With Your Children - Italian Specialties
Sun, Nov 2, 2014
11:00am - 2:00pm | $80

Cooking with Your Children- Ragin' Cajun
Sun, Nov 30, 2014
11:00am - 2:00pm | $80

Brand New Menus!

Girls Night Out - Tempting Tapas- NEW MENU
Mon, Nov 17, 2014
6:00pm - 9:00pm | $95

Indian Takeout at Home
Wed, Nov 5, 2014
6:00pm - 9:00pm | $95

SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment
(Secure Site Certificate listed as colorado.hfc.comcastbusiness.net)
  • Cooking Classes Give You Great New Ideas
  • Learn the Basics... with delicious menus!

    Sauté Basics | Sat, Nov 1, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm | $80

    Fish 101 | Tue, Nov 4, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $80

    Fresh Pasta | Tue, Nov 11, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $80

    Chicken 101 | Wed, Nov 12, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $80

    Knife Skills I | Wed, Nov 19, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $80

    Roasting | Tue, Nov 25, 2014 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $80

    Sauces 101 | Sat, Nov 29, 2014 | 11:00am - 2:00pm | $80

    Cooking Classes: great gift idea for Thanksgiving

    Amazing Holiday Appetizers-NEW MENU
    Sat, Nov 8, 2014
    11:00am - 2:00pm | $80

    Thanksgiving Brunch- Gather 'Round the Table
    Sat, Nov 15, 2014
    11:00am - 2:00pm | $80

    TEEN CUISINE: Who Made The Gravy? - A Family Thanksgiving Feast!
    Sun, Nov 16, 2014
    11:00am - 2:00pm | $80

    Amazing Holiday Appetizers-NEW MENU
    Tue, Nov 18, 2014
    6:00pm - 9:00pm | $80

    THANKSGIVING: From our Kitchen to Your Table
    Wed, Nov 26, 2014
    6:00pm - 10:00pm | $350

    For More Class Listings:
    See our Calendar or
    List by Class Title

    Great Gift Idea!

    Don't forget that a Kitchen Table Cooking School Gift Card makes a hugely popular gift!