(303) 220-9769


Other members of our Culinary Family:
SEARCH FOR CLASSES:
July 28, 2015
NEW FEATURE!
Kitchen Table Regional Cooking Classes for Cooking Around the World

Sign up with a friend for
double the fun!

American Regional Cuisine- Rocky Mountain High
Mon, Aug 3, 2015
6:00pm - 9:00pm | $95

Get them to the Greek- Mediterranean Cuisine
Tue, Aug 4, 2015
6:00pm - 9:00pm | $80

Regions of France- Classic Provence (GF)
Fri, Aug 7, 2015
6:00pm - 9:00pm | $95

Indian Takeout at Home
Wed, Aug 12, 2015
6:00pm - 9:00pm | $95

Italian Regional Cuisine - Summer in the Tuscan Hills
Thu, Aug 13, 2015
6:00pm - 9:00pm | $95

Roll Your Own Sushi Night
Fri, Aug 14, 2015
6:00pm - 9:00pm | $95

More Class Listings:
Regional Classes
Specialty Classes
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment
(Secure Site Certificate listed as colorado.hfc.comcastbusiness.net)
  • Mendoza Charred Ricotta Salata, Tomato, and Olive Salad
  • Our Couples Classes are romantic and fun. Don’t wait, because they fill up FAST!

    Couples' Class: Italian Road Trip
    Sat, Aug 1, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $240

    COUPLES CLASS - In Love, in Paris
    Sat, Aug 15, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $240

    Couples Class - Romance in Rome
    Fri, Aug 21, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $240

    Couples Class - Tango in the Kitchen, A Romantic Night in Argentina
    Sat, Aug 22, 2015 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm | $240

    Open House!
    Tues, Aug 11, 2015, from 6 to 8pm.

    Kitchen Table Cooking School Open House

    Kitchen Table Kids Camps are back for Summer of 2015 and better than ever with new menus for kids to cook

    Kids Camps are available in two age groups:

    3rd - 5th Grade Classes

    Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade) - Tropical Flavors Mon, Aug 3, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm | $80

    Summer Break Kids' Camp (3rd-5th Grade)-Delicioso, A Latin/Asian Fusion Tue, Aug 4, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm | $80

    6th - 8th Grade Classes

    Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade) - Caribbean Breezes
    Mon, Aug 10, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm | $80

    Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade)-Delicioso, A Latin/Asian Fusion
    Tue, Aug 11, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm | $80

    Summer Break Kids' Camp (6th-8th Grade) - Springing through France
    Wed, Aug 12, 2015 | 11:00am - 2:00pm | $80